We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Crepes to die for”
Review of Palacinka Lacinka

Palacinka Lacinka
Ranked #1 of 9 Quick Bites in Bratislava
Neighborhood: Staré Mesto
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Staré Mesto
Reviewed May 8, 2019

Palacinka Lacinka is a very small shop that serves crepes filled with various materials. They are in the form of a roller and you can either get them in hand or sit at one of the few tables they have. It is also about one euro.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank chtsok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (111)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 111 reviews

Reviewed December 14, 2018

Best street food pancakes in the town.. Typical Slovak pancakes..plenty of sweet and salty fillings.. Low prices.. A must have..

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank kennik82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2018 via mobile

The pancakes are ridiculously cheap and the combination of flavours are endless! Try the sheep cheese; it's really special!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Resort459278
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2018 via mobile

This place is not a hidden gem - it is well frequented by tourists and locals - may be because of its reviews. We had lunch at Bambus bistro next door and stopped for a pancake. Honestly, I expected much better! The place was crowded, we had to wait. Few tables to sit. They have sweet and salty pancakes, with different fillings. Pancakes were quite dry and too much filling made them too sweet. I have eaten better pancakes elsewhere.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank 30Stella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2018 via mobile

I have known this place since i was little and i love the fact that they haven't changed. I have never eaten pancakes so good. Price is incredibly low for what you get. It's just a little heaven for me.

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank luca_mala18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Palacinka Lacinka also viewed

Bratislava, Bratislava Region
Bratislava, Bratislava Region
 
Bratislava, Bratislava Region
 
Bratislava, Bratislava Region
Bratislava, Bratislava Region
 

Been to Palacinka Lacinka? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing