We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
$54
View deal
Agoda.com$59
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveler rating
2
5
12
6
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2
5
12
6
7
See what travelers are saying:
Sort and selected filters
Sort Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 32 reviews
Reviewed December 8, 2016 via mobile

The hotel is situated near the airport in a rather peaceful setting in an interesting neighbourhood. It probably used to be some sort of accommodation for workers back in the days. The buliding is big and partly renovated. The rooms are basic and warm. Staff is nice, breakfast average, and they have a large parking space in front which they didn't charge us. Right around the corner is a main street which will take you to airport, shopping mall Avion or the freeway. The best part is that it's inexpensive which is good for budget travellers. Overall, a good stay.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank stjopex
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2015

Room was simple, but big and clean. Hotel offers breakfast in restaurant, which was delicious, there is gym, solarium, leisure club with billiard and darts, pub, exchange, laundry service...I only made last minute booking there, but next time I would consider to use these facilities too. I arrived very late, but receptionist was very nice and helpfull.

Room tip: did not find anything wrong with my room
Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Tia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2015

Dropped in for an unexpected overnight stay but turned out to be a decent hotel with a very helpful staff who helped me arrange bus transportation and taxi. Not luxiorous but the price was very good. Short taxi ride from bus station and train station.

Hotel was clean and in good repair.

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank www1716
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2015

Stayed couple of years ago for a gig at the Inter Stadium which is a few bust stops. Hotel is old and noisy and expensive for what it has to offer. Receptionist ignored me although I was the one doing the registration and talking still talking to the other person with me who was standing aside. Did not have any sleep at night as the parking lot can be busy with shouting people.

Date of stay: July 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Tourtravelling
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2015

such an unprofessional receptionist, looked at me why am i bothering her while shes busy talking to some friend leaning over the reception, her overall behavior and attitude was on such a low level havent witnessed this in a long time, she should do herself a favor and find a job outside the hospitality industry!

Date of stay: January 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Service
1  Thank 130yohana
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews