We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$63
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/29/21
Expedia.com
$63
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/30/21
Priceline
$58
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/28/21
Hotels.com$63
eDreams$63
ZenHotels.com$67
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,890)
Filter reviews
1,890 results
Traveler rating
471
908
381
92
38
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
471
908
381
92
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location old town air con train station free wifi double bed central location restaurants and bars city break visit bratislava castle tunnel channels
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
301 - 306 of 1,890 reviews
Reviewed September 2, 2016

Our room was very clean and relatively large for a three stars hotel, bathroom was ok and breakfast good. Location was excellent, five minutes by walk to the castle or the city center. Perfect for a short stay in Bratislava, if you need to have a good service give a try.

Date of stay: May 2016
Thank 580lah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PETER D, General Manager at Ibis Bratislava Centrum, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2016

Thank you for your very kind words. They are very much appreciated and my team will be delighted to hear that you enjoyed yourselves in Ibis Bratislava Centrum. I look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel. Kind regards, Peter DOLINSKY

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for 4 nights 5 days hotel in a fantastic location for getting to see all attractions. All staff very helpful polite and professional. Paid for breakfast on first morning didn't have again not worth the money as so cheap to eat out and much better than hotel.
No safety deposit at all but felt very safe in hotel and in the city.
Would stay again due to location.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank L8413CUamandaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PETER D, General Manager at Ibis Bratislava Centrum, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2016

Happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Ibis Bratislava Centrum. I look forward to your next visit. Kind regards, Peter DOLINSKY

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2016 via mobile

We opted for this hotel as we have been in other Ibis hotels and we know the quality of them. This hotel is up to normal Ibis standards.
Free wifi available, really easy walk to all mayor sights of Bratislava and close to restaurants.
Everything was good in the room but it would benefit of an improvement of the mattresses, as they are too soft and used by now.
Other than hat, highly recommended.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank laravisual
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PETER D, General Manager at Ibis Bratislava Centrum, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2016

Thank you very much for your review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your visit at Ibis Bratislava Centrum. I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Peter DOLINSKY

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2016

We have just come back from our stay in Bratislava Ibis hotel. The location is great, close enough to the old town to be able to walk. The staff were all super friendly and helpful. The breakfast was decent. The rooms are small, but comfortable for a short stay. The housekeeping in terms of room cleaning could have been better. It would also have been great to have tea/coffee making facilities in the room. Otherwise, a good budget hotel.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Nicole M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PETER D, General Manager at Ibis Bratislava Centrum, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2016

Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay in Ibis Bratislava Centrum. I have noted your comments regarding cleanliness which I will personally discuss with our housekeeping department. All the team is looking forward to welcome you back in our hotel! Kind regards, Peter DOLINSKY

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Stayed here back in March 2016. The hotel is very centrally located to the old town. The hotel was clean, and excellent value given the location. The room was typical for what you would expect from an Ibis, but very reliable and a comfortable hotel. Would definitely recommend!

Date of stay: March 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank _steph91986
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PETER D, General Manager at Ibis Bratislava Centrum, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2016

Thank you for your kind comments and compliments. We are looking forward to welcome you in our hotel in the near future! Kind regards, Peter DOLINSKY

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews