We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (434)
Filter reviews
434 results
Traveler rating
59
176
131
45
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
59
176
131
45
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boat hotel ufo tower river view great boat decent budget hotel open the curtains old town pate city centre ufo restaurant five minute walk rooms are small fantastic location double bed comfortable stay short stay yogurt
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 434 reviews
Reviewed July 24, 2018 via mobile

We booked this hotel on a recommendation of a friend. It was pretty decent, However, it was pretty run down and definitely needs some upgrades. It was in a great location; literally a five minute walk to the old town square, which is what you want to see. The staff was friendly and the botel was quite busy. We had plenty of space for a family of five.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Martha P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2018

The rooms are very basic but good for the price. The staff are very friendly, especially the nice man on reception. The botel is located in a good location close to the castle and many bars and restaurants. the price was very good. You can get anywhere around the city with very cheap Uber. Would recommend for an economy stay.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank zico2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2018 via mobile

Stayed for the 3rd time but this one wasn't as good as before. Location is the best - you are basically in the centre of the old town. But that's very much the only benefit. I could compare with my previous stays and it was run down this time. Staff not as good as before, place not as clean as before, issues with TV so in the evening when I wanted to watch news I was left with the option STV1 or tablet...not the best internet conection either...I am not sure what went wrong with Gracia...

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Dasha B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2018 via mobile

Just come back from a stag do here. Large group of us all stayed here. Hotel is in a great location near to lots of local bars and restaurants. Rooms were ok although the bathroom was a little cramped. The room slept three of us with two having to share a double bed which wasn’t ideal. Room was nothing special but more than adequate for our needs. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good and run late which helped on the mornings after the heavy nights. Restaurant at the top was handy for drinks. They let us leave bags in reception after we checked out which was very helpful too.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank James R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2018

Great location! Right in the mid-city area, and ON the river, which is cool. UFO restaurant is your view. Some of the hotel staff don't speak English so i just found the ones that did. Their 'breakfast' wasn't good.

Date of stay: March 2018
Thank culture45travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews