We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$87
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/19/21
Hotels.com
$87
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/19/21
Priceline
$67
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/18/21
Booking.com$76
Agoda.com$87
Travelocity$87
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,529)
Filter reviews
2,529 results
Traveler rating
1,726
657
92
31
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,726
657
92
31
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free mini bar great hotel old town recommend this hotel min walk rooms are spacious fabrica beer minibar centre slovakia
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
121 - 126 of 2,529 reviews
Reviewed July 27, 2019 via mobile

We stayed at the loft hotel in a premium room with free mini bar and we had Netflix in our room, we had free biscuits and savouries to have with a coffee on our floor, the rooms were spotless the beds were so comfortable, the breakfast was absolutely fantastic, the brewery was another great touch as was the selection of red wines, we had dinner in the restaurant for the two nights we stayed each meal was fantastic! Also to get to the old town it is an easy 10 min walk, we would highly recommend to anyone visiting Bratislava! Also staff were fantastic!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank celticjohn_1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zuzana G, Manažér at LOFT Hotel Bratislava, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2019

Dear guest,

Thank you for spending your time to review us on Tripadvisor. Thank you for choosing Loft hotel for your stay and for your recommendation to other travellers.
We are looking forward to your next visit.

Kind regards,
Zuzana Ganoczy, resident manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2019

We travelled for our daughter birthday and I can only say good for this hotel. Staff were very helpful and pleasant. They even prepared surprise for my daughter birthday . Rooms oh my good..they have a story 20-30ties.Pub food.. burgers the best in Bratislava. Other travelers and Slovakia citizens who came to pub very warm so you fill like a home.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Marijana L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zuzana G, Manažér at LOFT Hotel Bratislava, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2019

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review us on Tripadvisor. I am glad that you enjoyed your daughter´s Birthday stay . Thank you for your recommendation to other travellers.
We would be happy to welcome you again in Loft hotel in the nearly future.

Kind regards,
Zuzana Ganoczy, resident manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2019

Very nice hotel. Spacious, clean rooms with comfortable king size bed. Perfect, quiet location, only few minutes to the old town. Parking is in the basement (big plus because hotel is located at a narrow, one-way street.
Wide selection of everything on the breakfast. In the restaurant there is a micro brewery - very good craft beer. Highly recomended!

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AleksandraJ659
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zuzana G, Manažér at LOFT Hotel Bratislava, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2019

Dear guest,

Thank you for spending your time to review us on Tripadvisor. Thank you for choosing Loft hotel for your stay and for your recommendation to other travellers.
We are looking forward to your next visit.

Kind regards,
Zuzana Ganoczy, resident manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2019

This was my second stay at the Loft Hotel and we had a lovely stay in Bratislava. The bedrooms were clean spacious, had a daily free mini bar and your own safe in our room. The breakfast was excellent, loads of choices something for everyone. The Hotel has its own micro brewery and loads of wines to choose from. The Restaurant offers good quality food. Only a short walk into the old town. What can I say, definitely a place to stay!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sunshine619005
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zuzana G, Manažér at LOFT Hotel Bratislava, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2019

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review us on Tripadvisor. I am glad that you enjoyed your second stay and we would be happy to welcome you again in Loft hotel in the nearly future.

Kind regards,
Zuzana Ganoczy, resident manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2019 via mobile

This is my second time visiting Bratislava and this time I chose the loft hotel. Perfect distance between the train station and old city center. The restaurant/brewpub/wine bar is a nice atmosphere good food. The room tv has Netflix and YouTube. Nice touch

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank Jackie2070
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zuzana G, Manažér at LOFT Hotel Bratislava, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2019

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review us on Tripadvisor. I am glad that you enjoyed your second stay and we would be happy to welcome you again in Loft hotel in the nearly future.

Kind regards,
Zuzana Ganoczy, resident manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews