We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,336)
Filter reviews
2,336 results
Traveler rating
1,579
621
86
31
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,579
621
86
31
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free mini bar wine bar crisps micro brewery free glass of wine train station great hotel old town premium room presidential palace sparkling water family room minute walk recommend this hotel hotel bar rooms are modern stayed here for nights
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 2,336 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Loft Hotel is a nice looking hotel, an characteristic building, but beautifully maintained and modernized.
We had a room at the Loft part of the hotel which was modern and spacious. Room and bathroom both were clean. Coffee and tea facilities in the room.
The breakfast was well-assorted, plenty of choice.
We had dinner at the Fabrika one evening, which was perfect as well.
Staff all over the hotel were nice and friendly and willing to help you with anything.

Bratislava is a city to be discovered and when you're going on a (city)trip to Bratislava, do yourself a favor and stay at the Loft hotel! Within a 10 minute walk, you are standing in the old town, with lovely squares, churches, narrow streets, shops, culture, museums, etc. The presidential palace is around the corner of the Loft Hotel.
Enjoy it !

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Saskia-W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The Hotel staff is awesome! They are super friendly and helpful. We talked with Alan and Maros at the front desk the most, and really appreciated all of their attention and care. Also, this hotel has a craft brewery and restaurant on site called Fabrika that was outstanding. We stayed over on a Thursday night and it was packed - definitely a hot spot in Bratislava. The brewery/restaurant staff were super nice and accommodating too. It's a short walk from here to Old Town but we would definitely stay here again and highly recommend it. PS> Our room and bathroom were great too!

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GreenEmber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We srayed there only one night but it Was enough to experience the friendliness of the stuff there and also the ambient was great, clean and moderen - Just perfect. The hotel is located near city and main sights so we can walk to all sights by foot without a problem s. I Will recommend this hotel to all which want to enyoj the stay in hotel and also in the city.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Muri26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Hotel Loft is absolutely fantastic and is in a great location. We were upgraded on arrival at the hotel which was a lovely surprise. Breakfast was included in our deal and there was a good range of food on offer each morning.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Navigate49152063373
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Stayed here for 2 nights as part of a Central European road trip. We decided to upgrade to one of the suites. So glad we did! Easily the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in. Wonderful little touches such as snacks & fruit outside the room, free minibar. There was a misunderstanding about breakfast being included which we found out we were given the wrong information but was kindly offered breakfast on the house for 1 of the days. Breakfast was very good, as was dinner. Overall, a fabulous stay and 1 of the highlights of our trip.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Shelleychan27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews