We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice Place” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of All Stars Cafe - CLOSED

All Stars Cafe
Price range: $7 - $13
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Bar scene
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Drinks, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Television, Waitstaff
Bratislava, Slovakia
Level Contributor
21 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Nice Place”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 18, 2012

Small but nice. We usually sit outside (in the summer) plenty of drinks to choose from and they show the sports. But they dont do food which is strange.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank FranKasanova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

68 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    28
    15
    5
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A place after an Aussie's own heart”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 13, 2012

Popped in to get out of the wet and ended up eating the best spicy buffalo wings I have eve come across. Also, found put I could watch the afl semi final here live. Loving Slovakia, loving bratislava, loving watching the US open replay I missed earlier this week at all sports.

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Roddler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
22 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Not so bad”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 26, 2012 via mobile

I was actually there only once to watch Portugal vs Denmark match in the euro 2012, however I dont think i am planning to go there again.
The place isnt bad but there is nothing extra nice about it, service was delayed prices are considerably higher for drinks at least.
Might be worth a visit though if you are planning to watch some match they have lot of LCD screens in almost each corner of the place

    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Melsadek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampere
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nice american style food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 31, 2012

Had honey bbq ribs with onion rings. Both were good and portion size was plenty. Pricing was ok: ribs, rings w/ extra dip and lage beer was 19€. The place had many screens including one in every booth and many different channels showing variety of sports.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank MVehvi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, UK
Level Contributor
74 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Good for sports, typical american bar food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 8, 2012

Options were pretty vast - watched the football here and had some wings (BBQ better than jack daniels ones), and chicken strips (excellent as freshly made not from frozen).

Drink options vast! This place is relatively touristy though and great to get your sports kick!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank keefy888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed All Stars Cafe also viewed

Bratislava, Bratislava Region
 
Bratislava, Bratislava Region
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing