We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worth a visit”
Review of Sushi+

Sushi+
Ranked #369 of 1,466 Restaurants in Bratislava
Price range: $10 - $100
Cuisines: Sushi, Japanese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings
Dining options: Delivery, Takeout
Neighborhood: Staré Mesto
Reviewed March 7, 2017 via mobile

Nice. Quiet. Very good food (salmon then duck). Tasty. Great service.

Good location, and window seats are fun to watch the world go by from.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank Adam M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (44)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 44 reviews

Reviewed September 13, 2016

Very good sushi and soups. They offer also lunch menu around 7,50 - 10 EUR. The service is little bit slow but the quality of the food is very good.

Date of visit: September 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank danielak690
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2016

Good restaurant, but be careful, if you will be served by waiters Richard. Arocantly and unprofessional "redneck", covered in tattoos.

Date of visit: June 2016
1  Thank Cherelin2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2016 via mobile

We started our girl's night at Sushi+ on Obchodná street and it was the most perfect idea to go there. Sushi great, the crew kind and professional and we felt like we are being taken care of. Thanks!

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank 646katar_na_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2016 via mobile

I am a regular guest of Sushi+, I have a dinner there at least once in a month, mostly because of fantastic ramen soup. The place is not the cheapest one, but the quality is worth every cent. I can only recommend.

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank AvA0527
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sushi+ also viewed

Bratislava, Bratislava Region
Bratislava, Bratislava Region
 
Bratislava, Bratislava Region
Bratislava, Bratislava Region
 
Bratislava, Bratislava Region
Bratislava, Bratislava Region
 

Been to Sushi+? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing