We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Coffee and cake ”
Review of Kaffco

Kaffco
Ranked #17 of 52 Dessert in Bratislava
Restaurant details
Reviewed May 8, 2018 via mobile

Great little place with amazing coffee and fresh cakes right in the old town on the street. Good prices and good service , relaxed atmosphere and fantastic place for people watching . If coffee and cake is your thing you must go

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank IordanisG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (34)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 34 reviews

Reviewed April 13, 2018 via mobile

I have been with my colleagues to have a drink. Many choice of drinks, well prepared, tasty and quick service. Staff is very kind.
We spent a good and peaceful while.
I recommand it.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank 885pascalj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2018

I have been there to take a cofee. The place is nice. Waitress are friendly. The cofee was good as the Mocktail "Dubai". Very refreshing. You eat also but i did not test it. If i come back to bratislava i will probably go beck to Kaffco

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank OuiOuiPhoto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2018

From the outside not different from other coffee shops, but the interior decoration makes it fun: full bottles of Cinzano used as lighting, bulbs hanging by cables from the ceiling, comfortable seats - and above all friendly staff. Different coffees of course, and cakes, but you can also eat have breakfast here, have cocktails, lunch. Not expensive. Good address.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 945martijnv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2018 via mobile

We enjoyed stay in this cafe. Very kind and communicative stuff. I tried some wonderful delicious things!

Will be coming back there for sure!

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank 376salins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kaffco also viewed

Bratislava, Bratislava Region
Bratislava, Bratislava Region
 
Bratislava, Bratislava Region
Bratislava, Bratislava Region
 
Bratislava, Bratislava Region
Bratislava, Bratislava Region
 

Been to Kaffco? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing