We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Replay”

Replay Cafe & Restaurant
Ranked #9 of 128 Restaurants in Pecs
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $4 - $22
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Description: Our restaurant was founded in 2000, and has been open since. Besides the Hungarian tastes, we offer a selection of the most popular meals from many famous North American and Italian restaurants. Our dishes are prepared fresh, thus in some cases our kind guests have to wait more than the usual waiting time to receive their order. Let us call your attention to the fact that not all components of the meals and cocktails are presented on the menu card, so if you have an allergy or if you do not wish to consume a certain ingredient, please notify the waiter in advance, otherwise we cannot accept any complaints. Our kitchen is open until 11.30 p.m. every day. Our meals and wines can be taken away or can also be ordered for home at EVERYFOOD.HU. If you wish to pay separately from your table company, you can do it at the cash register due to technical reasons. If you would like to pay by credit/debit card, your bill should reach the 5,- Euro minimum limit. Our prices are presented in Hungarian forint including the legally binding VAT. Our prices do not include a service charge, however, if you are satisfied with the experienceand service, you can indicate it by giving a gratuity (tip) to the waiter when paying your bill, as it is a common practice in Hungary. Thank you for understanding, my colleagues and I wish you a real gastronomical experience and a pleasant time!
Reviewed March 5, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
stamas73, Közönségkapcsolati vezető at Replay Cafe & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (235)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

144 - 148 of 235 reviews

Reviewed February 20, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: February 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
stamas73, Közönségkapcsolati vezető at Replay Cafe & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded March 3, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: February 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
stamas73, Közönségkapcsolati vezető at Replay Cafe & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: February 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
stamas73, Közönségkapcsolati vezető at Replay Cafe & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded February 20, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
stamas73, Közönségkapcsolati vezető at Replay Cafe & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded February 15, 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Replay Cafe & Restaurant also viewed

Pecs, Baranya County
Pecs, Baranya County
 

Been to Replay Cafe & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.