We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Winter holiday”

Hotel Fenyves Panorama
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hotel Fenyves Panorama
Ranked #22 of 27 Hotels in Pecs
Reviewed December 10, 2013

We 've enjoyed to stay at this hotel. Alll the members of the staff was very kind and helpful.Our room was very nice, and we saw the whole city from our balcony.(specially at night was very beautiful)
We stayed only a few days but we'll always remember to our stay at Pecs.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank PeterSz2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (7)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 7 reviews

Reviewed December 10, 2013

Wonderful family place to relax and make fun family memories
Quite, Clean, With alot of things to do. We couldn't have been happier with the choice of our hotel.
Great hotel in a great location!
Love, Love, Love this Hotel!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laura H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2009

The hotel had very helpful staff, and offered a recently renovated room which was pleasant and comfortable (with a couple of minor matters such as old plumbing fixtures, and a balcony that also needs renovation). The access road is challenging, especially if you decide to walk anywhere (this is definitely a place to stay only if you are driving, prepared to take taxis, or are fit and youthful). However, the minor matters were easily overcome by the most beautiful view. Sitting on the balcony watching the evening drawing in, listening to the church bells of Pecs will always be in our memories.

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TheCr00ks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
21
Reviewed August 24, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled on business
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tofi7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jakub-krakau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dodavera2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pecs hotels
0.9 mi away
Hotel Diana
Hotel Diana
#10 of 27 in Pecs
25 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Fonix
Hotel Fonix
#12 of 27 in Pecs
23 reviews
2.4 mi away
Hotel Laterum
Hotel Laterum
#11 of 27 in Pecs
35 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Therapia
Hotel Therapia
#4 of 27 in Pecs
22 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Millennium
Hotel Millennium
#14 of 27 in Pecs
50 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Palatinus City Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Fenyves Panorama? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Fenyves Panorama

Address: Szolo U. 64, Pecs 7625, Hungary
Location: Hungary > Southern Transdanubia > Baranya County > Pecs
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 27 Hotels in Pecs
Price Range: $47 - $118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Fenyves Panorama 3*
Number of rooms: 23
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Fenyves Panorama reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing