We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Egy tipikus bár”
Review of Le Gourmet

Le Gourmet
Ranked #34 of 129 Restaurants in Pecs
Price range: $11 - $1,141,545
Description: Dear ladies and gentlemen! Dear Prospective Guests! We welcome you to Hungary, Pecs Kiraly utca 5, bar and restaurant. In our offer you can find special cheese and ham. Our range of beverages consists of nearly 500 varieties of wine and hundreds of burnt spirits, from which they can consume and buy. They can also choose from our excellent coffee. We look forward to welcoming you!
Restaurant details
Description: Dear ladies and gentlemen! Dear Prospective Guests! We welcome you to Hungary, Pecs Kiraly utca 5, bar and restaurant. In our offer you can find special cheese and ham. Our range of beverages consists of nearly 500 varieties of wine and hundreds of burnt spirits, from which they can consume and buy. They can also choose from our excellent coffee. We look forward to welcoming you!
Reviewed February 26, 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (17)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 17 reviews

Reviewed February 21, 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: February 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2017
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Utazzoo, Tulajdonos at Le Gourmet, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Le Gourmet also viewed

 
Pecs, Baranya County
 

Been to Le Gourmet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.