We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Kecskemet Hotel & Conference Center
Ranked #1 of 15 Hotels in Kecskemet
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 25, 2013

It was 42,5°C outside and as I arrived in this hotel, I felt so good. The design on the reception is modern and generous. Even if there were many people inside - because of a film event, it was a nice atmosphere. The room was big enough and with a very good quality carpet. I'm always looking for good mattresses and here I was very satisfied with the good quality of it. The staff was professional and very helpfull. In the bathroom I have found a modern and generous shower. From the hotel to the city center you need 4-5 min by car.
I recomand this hotel with pleasure.

Room Tip: I had a room on the 2nd floor to the main street but it was still quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Catalin N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPbS_Kecskemet, Director of Sales at Four Points by Sheraton Kecskemet Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2013

Dear Sir,
I am very pleased to read your positive feedback and thank you for sharing it with the TripAdvisor community. How nice it is to read that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay in the city with all that Kecskemét has to offer to travelers as well as the hotel amenities and services.
Thank you very much for your praising words and for highlighting the services provided by the Receptionist, I will share your kind compliments with the team and Anikó.
I do hope that we can welcome you back very soon at Four Points by Sheraton Kecskemét.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (161)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

84 - 90 of 161 reviews

Reviewed May 29, 2013

Kecskemét is a medium-sized industrial city situated halfway between the capital Budapest and the southern border town of Szeged. This hotel and conference center has been opened on the 6th May 2013, and the convenient location allows to cover not only the needs of tourists, but those of business travelers as well.
During a business trip, I had a short stay at this newly opened hotel. The comfortable rooms are elegant furnished and technical facilities leave nothing to be desired. The restaurant serves local and international dishes in a very good quality at reasonable prices. Complimentary high speed wireless internet access is available and the friendly staff is always happy to assist the guests.
In brief: This hotel is a first address for both business travelers and tourists as well.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank klaus b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank cristinuzza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPbS_Kecskemet, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Kecskemet Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank avds2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPbS_Kecskemet, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Kecskemet Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank lucky89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPbS_Kecskemet, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Kecskemet Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded July 31, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Gyorgy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Ken L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPbS_Kecskemet, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Kecskemet Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded June 21, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kecskemet
1.1 mi away
Wellnesshotel Aranyhomok
Wellnesshotel Aranyhomok
#2 of 15 in Kecskemet
60 reviews
2.7 mi away
Granada Conference, Wellness and Sport Hotel
1.5 mi away
GoKart Hotel
GoKart Hotel
#3 of 15 in Kecskemet
42 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Sport Hotel
Sport Hotel
#15 of 15 in Kecskemet
24 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Talizman
Hotel Talizman
#6 of 15 in Kecskemet
22 reviews
21.4 mi away
Barack Thermal Hotel & Spa
Barack Thermal Hotel & Spa
#1 of 2 in Tiszakecske
157 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Kecskemet Hotel & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Kecskemet Hotel & Conference Center

Address: Izsaki ut 6, Kecskemet 6000, Hungary
Location: Hungary > Southern Great Plain > Bacs-Kiskun County > Kecskemet
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 15 Hotels in Kecskemet
Price Range: $105 - $131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Four Points by Sheraton Kecskemet Hotel & Conference Center 4*
Number of rooms: 136
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our hotel has 136 stylish and comfortable rooms including 5 Comfort Suites and 1 Penthouse. All rooms are equipped with minibar, tea and coffee making facilities, complimentary WiFi, laptop-size digital safe and 40-inch flat-screen TV. We also offer great amenities like free bottled water. Our top-floor located wellness centre helps you to find all the extras you’ll love, indoor heated pool, whirlpool, sauna or fitness room. Enjoy delicious international and Hungarian cuisine at our all-day long open Bistorant. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Orbitz and Hotwire so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Kecskemet Hotel & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing