We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
$95
$86
View deal
Priceline$86
Expedia.com$95
Hotels.com$95
CheapTickets$95
Travelocity$95
eDreams$86
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveler rating
19
31
8
7
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
19
31
8
7
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 68 reviews
Reviewed September 16, 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for a week now in September, and since we have stayed there many times before, we saw there were improvements. First we noticed new matress, very comfortable and good. Then the standard in the restaurant was also much better. The portions have always been big and good taste, but now it was even better, this goes for bith breakfast and dinner. The staff is as always very pleasant, polite and helpful, so it adds up the total impression. Also by the reception the staff is pleasant and polite. We will absolutly recommend this hotel, close by the lake and in the city center.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Ole S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2017 via mobile

Nice and clean hotel. Room was cleaned everyday. Stuff helped us with everything what we need, they spoke English (except of people in the restaurant). Wellness place was clean and new. Breakfasts were fine, but the choice could be bigger. Hotel is located in the center, near the thermal lake.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank martinar309
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2017 via mobile

Nice older hotel with good location and staff but also with several problems. During 10 nights we spent there they wasn't able to fix air-condition in our room, all the time we heared just tomorrow or after tomorrow. In 36 deg during day and over 26 at night it was horrible. At reception we were recommended to open window, which was another problem. Even confirmed booking of room with balcony by email, we received only window.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Milan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2017

We stayed here for two weeks, and it worked out very well. The reception was polite, and all the staff were friendly and helpful. The location is perfect for going either to the lake or to the center. Room was comfortable, and the price absolutely agreeable. We recommend this 3 star hotel.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Ole S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2015

All you need for a reasonable price with a good overall impression. The staff is friendly and caring. The HB service was not what we expected (not a buffet), but still good for the price paid. I have a feeling the hotel must have been a "classic service" hotel previously.

Date of stay: March 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Vladimir K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews