We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable appartments and a wonderfull hostess”
Review of Villa Grazia

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Villa Grazia
Ranked #16 of 32 Hotels in Heviz
Reviewed January 2, 2014

We have stayed in the hotel the same time last year and liked it very much. That’s why for this year's trip we have chosen the same hotel.
The rooms are comfortable, kitchen equipment very basic, but we found everything we needed. The hotel is situated in a very quiet place of the city, so nothing disturbed our sleep at night.
The best thing however is the hostess - always smiling and ready to help. She speaks good English which is not very common thing in Hungary; German is much more popular here.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Girene S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (7)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 7 reviews

Reviewed September 3, 2013

i can really recommend this apartment house. it is in quite street just 10 minutes walk from spa and city center. House with beautiful terrace, big balcony, garden, parking and friendly owner Anna :) good choice for acceptable price.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Emmikk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pier_de65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2015, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 636jankak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Herbert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank bibi134
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: У нас был семейный номер на третьем этаже, к сожалению цифру не помню.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
18  Thank Katen0k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Heviz hotels
0.4 mi away
Hotel Palace Heviz
Hotel Palace Heviz
#7 of 32 in Heviz
191 reviews
0.1 mi away
Prestige Haz
Prestige Haz
#13 of 32 in Heviz
38 reviews
0.2 mi away
Villa Valeria Health Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hotel Aquamarin
Hotel Aquamarin
#12 of 32 in Heviz
67 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Sante
Hotel Sante
#8 of 32 in Heviz
76 reviews
0.5 mi away
Bonvital Wellness & Gastro Hotel Heviz
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villa Grazia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa Grazia

Address: Attila Str, Heviz 8380, Hungary
Location: Hungary > Western Transdanubia > Zala County > Heviz
Amenities:
Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 32 Hotels in Heviz
Price Range: $36 - $62 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Villa Grazia 2*
Number of rooms: 8
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Villa Grazia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing