We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay with family and /or friends”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Villa Valeria Health Resort
Ranked #26 of 32 Hotels in Heviz
Reviewed November 9, 2012

Very comfortable room we had in this hotel. Nice and attentinve staff, tastefull breakfasts.
Fine location - not in the very center, but close to the lake and medical centre we were taking different proceedures.
This hotel is highly recommended!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank laforza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (22)
There are newer reviews for Villa Valeria Health Resort
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 12 of 22 reviews

Reviewed August 3, 2011

Can't believe this place doesn't get more stars, as it's on par with the nicest places I've stayed in all of Europe. Great filling continental breakfast. Friendly, professional, helpful owner/staff. Central between wine cellars and thermal lake with free bicycle usage. Pristine rooms with little balconies/patios and plates/utensils/fridge/kettle. Free wifi. quiet neighborhood. Great value--best we found in Heviz

Room Tip: all rooms seem to be equally nice
  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank oliviapulley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2011

For the second year we returned here and loved it. First of all Villa Valeria is probably the best looking building of all the B&Bs in Heviz. The rooms are spotless clean, spacious, the terrace in the yard is great for making BBQ. Attentive and knowledgeable host.

Room Tip: book direct
  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank indep_travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Roligt område.
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Henrik9870
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank vicmar788
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sergey M, Владелец at Villa Valeria Health Resort, responded to this reviewResponded October 26, 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
Thank Tom B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sergey M, Владелец at Villa Valeria Health Resort, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016
3  Thank Олеся С
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Heviz hotels
0.2 mi away
Prestige Haz
Prestige Haz
#14 of 32 in Heviz
38 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Kalma
Hotel Kalma
#13 of 32 in Heviz
26 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Aquamarin
Hotel Aquamarin
#12 of 32 in Heviz
64 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Sante
Hotel Sante
#8 of 32 in Heviz
74 reviews
0.4 mi away
Park Hotel Heviz
Park Hotel Heviz
#18 of 32 in Heviz
8 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Erzsebet
Hotel Erzsebet
#10 of 32 in Heviz
47 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villa Valeria Health Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa Valeria Health Resort

Address: Attila utca 28., Heviz 8380, Hungary
Location: Hungary > Western Transdanubia > Zala County > Heviz
Amenities:
Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #26 of 32 Hotels in Heviz
Price Range: $54 - $178 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Villa Valeria Health Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 16
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Agoda and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Villa Valeria Health Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing