We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Budapest Transport / Transfer Group

Great service. Timely, friendly, And professional at a fair price!. I highly recommend. Details... read more

Reviewed January 1, 2019
Jkwmiami
via mobile
Great ride and service

We needed transport from Vienna to Budapest during the holidays. I contacted Transfer Budapest... read more

Reviewed January 1, 2019
Tarheelpope
,
Dallas
Read all 123 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Budapest
from $9.56
More Info
from $23.00
More Info
from $24.72
More Info
from $10.35
More Info
Reviews (123)
Filter reviews
123 results
Traveler rating
105
15
0
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
105
15
0
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent driver transfer service excellent transportation drove safely mini van safe driver door to door service great ride highly recommend this company border crossing private driver two hours river cruise attila vehicle punctual benz
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 123 reviews
Reviewed August 1, 2017 via mobile

I've had a bad day with BA. The booked taxi had gone. Totally stuck even my luggage and hand luggage hadn't arrived.Got this number from an airport worker for a transfer to the heart of the city. They are called Hungary Transfer Team. Check them out on line. My driver was called Noel. Great service at a great price. Thank you.

Date of experience: July 2017
1  Thank Luvertrucker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2017

Driver was promp picking us up at our airb&b in Prague and drove to Vienna and stopped at a midevil town for shopping and lunch. Plenty of room for 6 and luggage. Could have had better understanding of English, it was limited. Our driver today was outstanding going from Vienna to Budapest.

Date of experience: June 2017
2  Thank lmjer2832
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2017 via mobile

Very good service with a very nice driver. The van was very well maintained, in time on departure and arrival. We strongly recommend this company.

Date of experience: June 2017
3  Thank francoisc505
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2017

Booked online and received a quick response. Attilla drove us from Budapest to Prague. He arrived on time and was a safe and courteous driver. He carried our luggage into the hotel at Prague, this was much appreciated by his female passengers.

Date of experience: June 2017
4  Thank BrambleRose28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2017

Friendly driver with enough English to help us. Sometimes he drove a little too fast by our standards, but he was cautious and courteous to other drivers when needed. The trip was on time and uneventful. I would recommend the service to Ljubjana or other cities in SE Europe.

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank Ilovevacations431
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews