We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing!!! 10 stars !!

I travelled from Budapest to Szeged and return with one of your great drivers, Leslie! At first I... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
795silker
,
Brussels, Belgium
via mobile
Fantastic ride and service

The service was wonderful - we needed a transfer from Budapest to Vienna. Making reservations was... read more

Reviewed October 28, 2018
Tim S
,
Charlotte, United States
Read all 120 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Budapest
from $9.56
More Info
from $32.90
More Info
Reviews (120)
Filter reviews
120 results
Traveler rating
103
15
0
0
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
103
15
0
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent driver transfer service excellent transportation drove safely mini van door to door service safe driver highly recommend this company border crossing private driver two hours river cruise attila vehicle punctual benz cemeteries
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 120 reviews
Reviewed May 22, 2017

Our driver was excellent - safe, professional, prompt and accommodated our needs for stops, etc. Highly recommended. The only criticism I have is the van that was used could have had its windows cleaned before we were picked up. There were grease marks on the insides of the windows (from previous customers leaning against the windows. Vehicles with cup holders and garbage bags would be helpful.

Date of experience: May 2017
1  Thank elizabethhurley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2017 via mobile

The whole experience was very pleasant! The service team was prompt in replying our emails and everything went as planned. Our driver Atilla was great! He came early to pick us up, was very warm and welcoming and gave very helpful advice about our stay in Croatia. The car was spacious for 4 persons with 5 pieces of luggage and ran smoothly during the trip. I would definitely pick this company for our future trips!

Date of experience: May 2017
3  Thank Samjogoh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2017

We booked a transfer from Vienna to Budapest. Our driver,Atilla arrived exactly at the arranged time, was more than helpful with our luggage and gave us an excellent drive to our accomodation in Budapest. He also made sure we were at the correct venue and that we were greeted by our booked arrival people. The trip was excellent with good conversation and recommendations for Budapest in both English and Hungarian. The cost was very reasonable. We will definitely use their service again

Date of experience: May 2017
3  Thank Audrey G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2017

We transferred from Budapest to Ljubljana with Attila with a 2 hour stop in Maribor. Attila was very professional, turned up on time, let us know the schedule for the day, and drove very safe the whole time. I felt completely comfortable the whole day. The 2 hour stop in Maribor was nice too, a very quaint little town, on the river, with some nice churches and market square.

Date of experience: April 2017
5  Thank AnnabelLucy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2017

Booked this service online and got quick response with all the details for the transfer. we were family of five and were more then satisfied with the service provided to us . Our driver, Zodi, was a great guy. He was very friendly and went out of his way to help us and dropped us at the very door of our apartment which was a bit walking distance from the the main reception area .he helped us with our luggage too .He was such a knowledgeable guy ,he not only gave us detail information about the places we had visited but also about other places in the world which were worth visiting . And Zodi if you're reading this, thank you very much for the wonderful time. So, I would really recommend this company.

Date of experience: April 2017
2  Thank ketkataria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews