We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing!!! 10 stars !!

I travelled from Budapest to Szeged and return with one of your great drivers, Leslie! At first I... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
795silker
,
Brussels, Belgium
via mobile
Fantastic ride and service

The service was wonderful - we needed a transfer from Budapest to Vienna. Making reservations was... read more

Reviewed October 28, 2018
Tim S
,
Charlotte, United States
Read all 120 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Budapest
from $24.70
More Info
from $23.00
More Info
from $10.40
More Info
from $41.40
More Info
Reviews (120)
Filter reviews
120 results
Traveler rating
103
15
0
0
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
103
15
0
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent driver transfer service excellent transportation drove safely mini van door to door service safe driver highly recommend this company border crossing private driver two hours river cruise attila vehicle punctual benz cemeteries
Filter
Updating list...
71 - 76 of 120 reviews
Reviewed July 5, 2016 via mobile

Great ride. Attila, our driver was super nice and very informative
Car was clean and he explained to us so many interesting things! Great choice to come t Zagreb!

Date of experience: July 2016
8  Thank didonetoomany
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2016

We used this service to travel from Budapest to Krakow. The driver and a second individual met us at our hotel about 5 minutes prior to the agreed upon time. The female passenger explained that she would be driving the return trip. The driver played inoffensive music on the radio and asked us if it was acceptable. The car was comfortable and the air conditioning worked--which was essential in the 93 degree June heat. The trip was very pleasant as Slovakia has a very beautiful landscape with rolling hills, farms and interesting small towns. Although we were diverted from the main route due to an accident on the road, we arrived at the prescribed time. We stopped for lunch at a picturesque Slovakian village where we had a simple meal where they accepted Euros.
Although the driver was a little more aggressive than we are used to (following cars very closely and frequently passing on two lane highways with minimal clearance) we arrived safely.
We would recommend this service and would use it again.

Date of experience: June 2016
5  Thank pasweet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2016

We were a group of 6 adults (with an elderly) with a lot of baggage travelling from Salzburg to Budapest and also from Budapest to Krakow.
The car provided was spacious enough (9 seaters) for all of our belongings and there were enough leg space. We suggest to opt for one of the "stop-midway" option to rest and also experience the atmosphere of villages/attractions nearby. The driver was very friendly and professional and he came right on time. Good service.
Recommended!

Date of experience: June 2016
12  Thank Delfina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2016

We were a group of 6 adults with a lot of baggage that needed to travel from Budapest Hungary to Krakow Poland. Our driver was prompt, provided the proper size of vehicle to transport us along the way and was pleasant to spend 6 hours in a vehicle with. You can't do much better than that.

Date of experience: June 2016
7  Thank Roberta H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2016 via mobile

Its a very good company offering gr8 service with a lot of prosessionalism.they r very prompt in communication and timings.very safe and secure feeling one gets with their service.they r absolutely on time.Attila our chauffer was excellent and vey polite but yet descreet.he helped us with all our bags all the while during our two transfers that we availed with them zagreb to budapest and budapest to vienna.this is the best means of transfer between these cities for families with children we wrer 4 adults and 2 kids.DO NOT HESITATE TO USE their services

Date of experience: May 2016
9  Thank Mohit B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews