We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
other travelers have booked this property
Master Ensuite Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master Ensuite Bedroom
Master Ensuite Bedroom Master Ensuite Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Master Ensuite Bedroom
Master Ensuite Bedroom
Master Ensuite Bedroom
Master Ensuite Bedroom.
Ensuite Bedroom 2
Ensuite Bedroom 2
Ensuite Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 4
Bedroom 4
Main Bathroom
Main Bathroom
Ensuite Bathroom
Ensuite Bathroom
Kitchen/Lounge
Kitchen/Lounge
Kitchen/Lounge
Kitchen/Lounge
Kitchen/Lounge
Kitchen/Lounge
Stairs to Apartment
Entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Budapest, Central Hungary

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Robert B
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed October 24, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Good location. Lovely clean and spacious apartment. Perfect base for our needs.
Had all amenities you would expect and more.
Budapest is a lovely city and we had a great time. I would definitely recommend this apartment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 3, 2017
Thank you Robert.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laurent S
Metz, France
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Superb appartment ”
Reviewed October 22, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Extremely functional, cosy appartment in a well maintained building.
Pictures are honestly described the 3 large bedroom + the slightly smaller one, with recent and good quality furniture and linen. Modern bathrooms and kitchen...
2nd floor no lift... only flaw during our stay : no WiFi despite the mail sent to our contact person, mentioning the issue.
No problem for the key pick up and return....

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 3, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review Laurent. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Apologies about the WiFi. Sometimes the WiFi provider isn’t as good as we would expect but we are working to improve this.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Bodacious Budapest”
Reviewed October 5, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Great flat with loads of lovely bathrooms so even with 5 girls sharing there was never a hold up.
The location was great too, close to all the posh shops, if that's your thing, a metro station and a short walk to Heros Square/the Szechenyi Thermal Baths.
We had a fab long weekend - the flat, the people and Budapest were all lovely.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 5, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. So glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ryan A
2 reviews
“Clean and in a great location.”
Reviewed July 11, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The apartment was clean and looked exactly as it did in the photos. We were 15 mins walk from the locations we wanted to be at. There are a few shops nearby including a very nice bakery. I would recommend this apartment for anyone visiting Budapest.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 14, 2017
Thanks Ryan. Glad you enjoyed.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anne C
Level 6 Contributor
104 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Perfect for us in a great location”
Reviewed April 24, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We were four ladies, each with our own bedroom, which worked well for us. We liked that the apartment is tucked away but close to everything we wanted to see and do. The Szechenyi Baths are 15 minutes one way, West End shopping centre another, the metro into town another. Turn left out of the flats and there's a corner shop a few metres away that sold everything we needed. 

The flat itself was beautifully clean. The furnishings are new and from IKEA, so everything looks nice and is fit for purpose. The beds were very comfortable. Where something doesn't work, Abris (who manages several flats including this one) will soon fix it. 

We liked the hall/kitchen and social area - table and chairs in a centre space. 

Thoughtful touches include liquid soap at the bathroom sinks, nice bedding, two hairdryers, loo paper provided, a washing machine and air dryers, a large fridge/freezer.

 Abris met us at the airport and would have taken us back but was booked elsewhere so arranged a taxi for us. He was friendly and answered our questions about Budapest.



I would certainly recommend this apartment and would happily go back there.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 26, 2017
Thank you so much Anne. It was lovely having you ladies stay. We are delighted you enjoyed the apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cambridge
Reviewed March 29, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 30, 2017
It was a pleasure to have you and your friends stay. Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a positive review. We really appreciate it.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Schnerkle...
Hinckley
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment in a great location!”
Reviewed June 20, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Daniel met us at the apartment and gave us some great tips for where to go and what to see. The apartment is very spacious with 12ft ceilings and is very well equipped. It is about 2 minutes walk to the metro which is very easy to use - we paid 3000HUF for 10 tickets which works out at about 70p a ride. There is a convenience shop 20 yards away and Lidl is about 5 mins away.No need to take a hair dryer there are several in the apartment! There are plenty of towels and tea towels.We visited with 3 young people (20-25) and they thoroughly enjoyed the City also especially the Ruin Bars in the Jewish Quarter which again is easy to get to using the metro or 20 mins on foot. WIFI was good too.The washing machine was very useful and there were plenty of airers to dry the clothing too. All in all a great place to stay and we would highly recommend. Fantastic value for money.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Not suitable if you ahve trou ble with stairs
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing