We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent fresh and delacious :)”
Review of Tuning Burger

Tuning Burger
Ranked #98 of 3,774 Restaurants in Budapest
Price range: $8 - $15
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Neighborhood: Erzsebetvaros
Description: Our philosophy In Hospitality, give not only taste but joy too. For us only the fully satisfied customer is acceptable. Please share your experience with us to be able to improve our work and service. In case of displeasure, please immediately. We slow it. Thank you for hanouring us to be here. Required to know! Our meat patties are 180 gramm medium baked Unless otherwise you want report it to our colleagues! We serve each burger with steak potatoes, colesaw and onion marmalade (except Shitake Burger) You can ask for gluten free burger. Prices don't include service taxe.
Reviewed August 19, 2016

It is one of the best burger bar in budapest, burgers are premium quality and really good, but it seems on the price :D But I can offer for anibody who likes good burgers :)

Date of visit: September 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 555marcellb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,854)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

703 - 707 of 1,854 reviews

Reviewed August 16, 2016

In this Restaurant I had the best Burger since .. ever in my life :D And I´ve eaten many Burgers ;) SO super delicious! The team is obliging and the food is ready very fast. The Interior is awesome and cosy and it´s based in a beautiful, central location in Budapest.
We´ve been in Budapest for 4 days and visited the Tuning Bar 3 times! ;)

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Vivianluks
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2016 via mobile

After reading some reviews from tripadvisor I expected to get a good quality burger and nice service. That is what we got. Fresh and tasty, and the unfiltered lager was not bad either. Also the vedge potatoes were cooked right before we got them, so they were hot, crispy and seasoned well. Omnom! ("Omnom" meaning "yummy".)

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Jani H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2016 via mobile

Service was impeccable, ordered the classic burger and wife got the ranch burger and was amazing. Got a good recommendation for a local lager. Would definitely come back again if I'm in town.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank moe_sabbah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2016 via mobile

Let's get this straight. I'm a burger fan and i've eaten burgers in a lot of places and countrys, including the birth place of it, USA. With this in mind i can say that this might just be the best one that i've tasted.

The staff is above excellent, very friendly and helpful.

Note to the restaurant: don't change anything, it's perfect the way it is. Will come next year and this will be my first food stop.

Cheers.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Safari241356
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tuning Burger also viewed

Budapest, Central Hungary
Budapest, Central Hungary
 
Budapest, Central Hungary
Budapest, Central Hungary
 

Been to Tuning Burger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.