We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$358
$308
RitzCarlton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$140
$133
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness center
$139
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of $176/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$222
$181
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $208/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$244
$222
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$163
$159
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$157
$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $156/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Corinthia Hotel Budapest(Budapest)
$475
$148
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$499
$481
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,287)
Filter reviews
1,287 results
Traveler rating
345
630
223
64
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
345
630
223
64
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsratatouilleno natural lightmini barblaha lujza terrooms faceglass roofair concity breakrecommend this hotelpublic transportreception staffchoice at breakfastthe breakfast areacold meatsmetro stationlovely hoteltrams and buses
Filter
Updating list...
308 - 313 of 1,287 reviews
Reviewed July 12, 2015

This hotel is situated in a good location. The staff are very good, polite and helpful.
The air conditioning at the hotel is good as at the time of our visit the temperature was 40.
The buffet breakfast was very good and was available from 07 30 until 10 30 am.
The check in and out was effortless and the staff were helpful

  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank tom841
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Agota_Grundtner, Ügyvezető igazgató at Atrium Fashion Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2015

Thank you for sharing your candid review with us. It is a great pleasure that you liked our location and found our staff friendly. I hope you had a great time in Budapest, all of our staff and me are looking forward to welcoming you again in our hotel.

Kind regards,
Ágota Grundtner-Hollik
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2015

Brilliant location right by metro, some cool bars and restaurants near by like the ruin bars. Very good and generous breakfast and good coffee! Nice room a bit small but was fine with 2 single beds. Shower and toilet were good, did not like the spray soap in the shower though, not a big deal.
Staff all pretty nice and tried hard everything was just what was needed, price was pretty good I would stay again

  • Stayed: November 2014, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tecate_Jinja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Agota_Grundtner, Ügyvezető igazgató at Atrium Fashion Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2015

Thank you for sharing your kind review with us, we are more than happy that our hotel had left a positive impression to you.A good breakfast is essential to start your day well and that is why your feedback is truly appreciated. I trust you could use the advantage of the hotel’s location and had a wonderful time while exploring Budapest. Thank you again for your kind words, we look forward to serving you on your next stay in our amazing city.

Kind regards,
Ágota Grundtner-Hollik
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2015

Very nice looking place, the staff is great, wifi works really well and the breakfasts are some of the better we've had in Europe. The rooms are pretty small as has been said but that is more normal over here so not really a negative. The air conditioner cooled the room to about 73 or 74 F but wouldn't go any lower which wasn't very enjoyable but again many places do not even have in room adjustable a/c so not a huge deal. Overall, good value for the money.

  • Stayed: June 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Brad C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Agota_Grundtner, General Manager at Atrium Fashion Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2015

Dear Brad, we appreciate your kind review about your stay in our Atrium Fashion Hotel. We are especially happy that with our attentive service we were able to contribute to make your stay in Budapest most memorable.
We hope that we will have the opportunity of welcoming you again whenever you return to our amazing city.
Kind regards,
Ágota Grundtner-Hollik
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2015 via mobile

I must start with the fact that I really appreciated the level of service. Istvan at the front desk was really attentive and helpful. The room was small but very clean and comfortable. I would choose this hotel as it is in walking distance from the keleti train station(6-7 blocks away, if you are not bringing large pieces of luggage), well situated in the center of the city. They arrange for airport shuttle for their guests for a little less than 10 euros, which I think is wonderful as the taxi would be at least 30 euros. Breakfast is included in the rate. They do not have their own restaurant, but you can find good dinning options just steps away.

Stayed: June 2015, traveled solo
1  Thank Ramodrondu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Agota_Grundtner, General Manager at Atrium Fashion Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2015

Thank you for taking your time and sharing your review with us.
We are more than proud to have such an attentive and enthusiastic staff. Thank you for your kind words, we have already brought them to our Front Office Manager’s attention. This type of comments always inspire us to improve and keep up to good work.
We look forward to the next occasion when we will have the chance to welcoming you.
Kind regards,
Ágota Grundtner-Hollik
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2015

Excellent hotel and well located, excellent connections with city transport and has a direct public transport link to the airport (200E bus so buy your Budapest card before you go and you don't need a transfer) Quiet at night, but still close to all the attractions.

Room Tip: Has everything you would expect!
  • Stayed: June 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com
Thank christopherl330
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Agota_Grundtner, General Manager at Atrium Fashion Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2015

Dear Christopher, we appreciate your positive feedback on the advantageous location and the overall impression of our hotel.
Thank you for being our guest, we look forward the next opportunity of welcoming you.
Kind regards,
Ágota Grundtner-Hollik
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews