We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent”
Review of Imazs Restaurant

Imazs Restaurant
Ranked #618 of 3,384 Restaurants in Budapest
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $20
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed February 4, 2014

Great restaurant, nice place, the prices are reasonable, the staff is very friendly, the food was wonderfull, Thank's a lot:)

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Krisztina K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ORM2014, Manager at Imazs Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded February 7, 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for your nice comment. We are really happy that you enjoyed the time spent here with us. Quality is our top priority, and I am glad that we could meet your expectations. We look forward to welcome you on another occasion in our restaurant!

With kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (270)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

146 - 150 of 271 reviews

Reviewed January 29, 2014

Went there for dinner with my wife and had an amazing culinary experience. We had several appetizers, sushi and desserts. Our waitress helped us pick our whole menu, which resulted in an amazing and exciting meal. Recommend doing that if you haven't been to Imázs before!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank PatricSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ORM2014, Manager at Imazs Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded February 7, 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for the nice comment. We are really happy that you enjoyed your time in our Restaurant and were very satisfied with the meal you had. Our Chef and his entire team always pay special attention on the quality and presentation of the dishes they prepare. It is our hope that you will return and have more of their delicious creations.

With kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2014 via mobile

Nice restaurant and great menu. International cuisine and a touch of traditional flavors. A must do for visitors, smooth atmosphere.

Thank Pajki_g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ORM2014, Online Reputation Manager at Imazs Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded January 26, 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

Thanks a million for your short, but praising review! We hope to see you soon!

With kind regards,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2014 via mobile

It is a local restaurant. Good choice for dinner and lunch also. Food was good staff is professional and friendly. Prices are very reasonable. Should try if you like live music also.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank felixpisti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ORM2014, Online Reputation Manager at Imazs Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded January 26, 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for taking time, and sharing your honorific review here! I was delighted to read that you had a great time with us. My team will be more than happy to know, that their work has been so much appreciated. It would be great if we could host you again in the Imázs!

With kind regards,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2014

Restaurant was recommended by the locals.
Giood choice, they had some live music during the night, we had some good drink here!
Food was good, staff is friendly, I can say more from these places in BP!
Thank you

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank John W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ORM2014, Manager at Imazs Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded February 7, 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

How kind of you, you have shared your experiences here! Thanks a million for your praising words! See you soon!

With kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Imazs Restaurant also viewed

Budapest, Central Hungary
Budapest, Central Hungary
 
Budapest, Central Hungary
Budapest, Central Hungary
 

Been to Imazs Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing