We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Superb

Myself and my wife visited here for a day mid February. There was a cancellation on the treatment... read more

Reviewed February 17, 2020
Deisecelt
,
Newbridge, Ireland
via mobile
Friendly staff

I spent here a half day getting a massage and trying the bath. Their salt water spa where you can... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed January 12, 2020
212rekap
,
Göd
Read all 712 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Budapest
from $29.98
More Info
from $10.79
More Info
from $65.95
More Info
from $22.89
More Info
Reviews (712)
Filter reviews
712 results
Traveler rating
583
89
10
14
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
583
89
10
14
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews manicure and pedicure excellent massage private bath minute massage money well spent slippers towels interior pools baths
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
189 - 194 of 712 reviews
Reviewed January 29, 2016

After a long night on a train from Zurich to Budapest, this place was almost an oasis. There was a small issue with what we tried to reserve, but they were more than willing to offer an acceptable alternative on-the-spot. "Relaxing" is an understatement! The whole environment of the building is calming. After a wonderful foot massage, we decompressed in the bath before an unbelievable full-body massage. The staff was discreet and professional, and the masseuses were phenomenal! Perfect answer to a long train ride.

Date of experience: January 2016
Thank mdr5448
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nikolett_Mds2003, Vezető at Mandala Day Spa, responded to this reviewResponded February 8, 2016

Thank you very much for your kind words and your amazing review!
It was an honor to have you in our Spa and I hope we can welcome you soon again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2016

We both were pleasantly surprised when we got to it. It was very relaxing, nice refreshing drinks on arrival with a lovely relaxed seated area. We had the Sweedish massage and bath package and it was the most relaxing massage I have ever had. I would recommend anyone visiting to attend earlier than your appointment as you get to use the facilities. Thank you Lubna & Joe xx

Date of experience: January 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank lubnal2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nikolett_Mds2003, Manager at Mandala Day Spa, responded to this reviewResponded January 26, 2016

Thank you very much for your kind words and your amazing review!
It was an honor to have you in our Spa and I hope we can welcome you soon again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2016 via mobile

we've been there for almost 2 hrs. great facilities, nice atmosphere. super recommended and not so expensive.

Date of experience: January 2016
Thank Lior K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nikolett_Mds2003, Manager at Mandala Day Spa, responded to this reviewResponded January 26, 2016

Thank you very much for your kind words and your amazing review!
It was an honor to have you in our Spa and I hope we can welcome you soon again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2016

If you are in need of a complete switch-off, this is the place to go to. The staff is very polite, discreet but helpful if necessary. The moment you enter, calmness takes over. You don't simply come here for a massage but for real relaxation. Facitilies like jacuzzi and sauna can be used either before or after your treatment but if you just would like to hang out on a sofa with a book, you can do that as well. We've previously tried a few of their couple treatments and the quality of the service was always equally superb. Five stars in every context!

Date of experience: January 2016
4  Thank 1Honey_Fly1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nikolett_Mds2003, Vezető at Mandala Day Spa, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2016

Thank you very much for your kind words and your amazing review!
It was an honor to have you in our Spa and I hope we can welcome you soon again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2016

Nice treatments, service and facilities.
Prices okey,
The tearoom was okey, but it would be better with a silent place.
A bigger group of guests made a lot of noice- loud talking girls was the only negative experience.

Date of experience: January 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank ToreBull
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nikolett_Mds2003, Vezető at Mandala Day Spa, responded to this reviewResponded March 3, 2016

Thank you very much for your kind words and your amazing review!
It was an honor to have you in our Spa and I hope we can welcome you soon again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews