We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Relaxing on high level

The whole crew has a very professional attitude, they are kind and helpful. They truly went head... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
borbalag418
via mobile
Premium, clean, very nice

Excellent premium experience. Very clean, friendly staff. Not very crowded and felt exclusive at a... read more

Reviewed April 11, 2022
ashghandi
,
London, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 713 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Budapest
from $32.88
More Info
from $9.55
More Info
from $86.99
More Info
from $20.16
More Info
Reviews (713)
Filter reviews
713 results
Traveler rating
584
89
10
14
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
584
89
10
14
16
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
304 - 309 of 713 reviews
Reviewed October 13, 2014

So far, I have tried all the main day spas in Budapest, and Mandala has proved itself to be the best. Excellent service and much nicer facilities than the others.

Date of experience: October 2014
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank mnewmark84
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Nikolett_Mds2003, Vezető at Mandala Day Spa, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2014

Thank you very much for your kind words! It was an honor to have you in our Spa! We hope to welcome you soon again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2014 via mobile

We had a couples massage and were so pleased with the service here. Nice atmosphere and a perfect place!
We really liked it!

Thank Raypette
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Nikolett_Mds2003, Vezető at Mandala Day Spa, responded to this reviewResponded October 13, 2014

Thank you very much for your kind words! It was an honor to have you in our Spa! We hope to welcome you soon again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 7, 2014

One of the best massage treatments I have ever had ! Great spa, friendly and professional service, very comfortable rooms.....

Date of experience: October 2014
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank philkuch
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Nikolett_Mds2003, Vezető at Mandala Day Spa, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2014

Thank you very much for your kind words! It was an honor to have you in our Spa! We hope to welcome you soon again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2014

I spent a little over 5 hours at this amazing spa. I am very satisfied with the treatments, as well as the relaxing tea house where I spent my time between treatments. Lovely day!

Date of experience: September 2014
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank cajsala
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Nikolett_Mds2003, Vezető at Mandala Day Spa, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2014

Thank you very much for your kind words! It was an honor to have you in our Spa! We hope to welcome you soon again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2014


It was an amazing, relaxing and peacefull 6 hours at Mandaladaysspa! Profession, peace and luxus ...

I would love to come back one day!

Date of experience: September 2014
Thank MetteL441
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Nikolett_Mds2003, Vezető at Mandala Day Spa, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2014

Thank you very much for your kind words! It was an honor to have you in our Spa! We hope to welcome you soon again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews