We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (135)
Filter reviews
135 results
Traveler rating
27
57
40
6
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
27
57
40
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews budget hotel rooms are nice min walk room was clean metro stop recommend this hotel city reception heating kettle toilet
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 135 reviews
Reviewed September 10, 2018 via mobile

The hotel facilities are qiute ok, room is big and clean, as well staff very nice.
Location very recommended. The only small issue that sometimes can be big is there is no A/C. I don’t know how, but I discovered this when I checked in.

Stayed: September 2018
Thank saimiri31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2018

1 minute away from metro station, and 10 minutes from all the most interesting districts of the city. Day receptionnist staff very sweety and helpfull; nights professional and appropriate. Room clean and comortable

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank leox79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2018

Nothing wrong with the hotel. It's a budget hotel and that's what you get. Bed was huge, room was clean and comfy. Bathroom clean. Had little kettle and tea in the room. It was winter and freezing cold outside but the heating was on all night so we were not cold in the room. Breakfast room was tiny with basic average breakfast. If you want fancy breakfast eat out. Close to metro stop, railway station, local shops and huge shopping centre. Hotel is quite central anyway so easy to get around.

Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank Gy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2018 via mobile

We usually stay there when we go to Budapest. The building is quite old that is true, but the rooms are spacious and comfortable. The breakfast is very nice, as you can chose what you want, order it, and then get a big plate with ham, saussages and tomatoes or paprika! Very good rates, and good location, very close to the heart of Pest.

Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Tomás d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2017 via mobile

Booked this hotel last minute as 1st hotel was awful. Rooms are nice, clean and comfortable. Secure entry too. Staff are so helpful and really friendly nothing is too much trouble and really good price

Stayed: October 2017
Thank Jade M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews