We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Corvin Plaza Apartments & Suites
Nearby Hotels
$245
$191
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$196
$176
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
New York Palace(Budapest)
$159
Autograph
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hilton Budapest(Budapest)
$176
$158
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$118
$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$301
$250
InterContinental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$153
$144
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$198
$135
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$410
$235
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$564
$545
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (349)
Filter reviews
349 results
Traveler rating
163
119
44
17
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
163
119
44
17
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswashing machineliving roomclean comfortable apartmentconvenient place to staystag weekendinternet speedgreat apartmentshour receptioncity centreapartment hotelcooking facilitiesusing public transportdeak ferenc terone bedroom apartmentseparate toiletshower curtainfree wifi
Filter
Updating list...
153 - 158 of 349 reviews
Reviewed July 14, 2013

Although not so close to the city center, the building is in a quiet area. Parking places can be easily found on the street. A bank ATM is located about 100 metres away. Within 5 -10 minute walk there are quite a few restaurants and pubs. Recently renovated apartments, WiFi, flat screen TV, big rooms.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Radu M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TamasKlauber, Manager at Corvin Plaza Apartments & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2013

Thank you very much for your words! I am glad to hear you liked our apartments in general and you found them really well-equipped. Although we might not be in the exact city center, it is not more than a 20-minute walk to get to the main public transport hub, and also there are many bus, tram and metro stations nearby the hotel. I am glad you were delighted with your stay at us overall and we look forward to welcoming you amongst our guests again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

It was a city stop-over in the beginning of July 2013. The app' was new and clean and comfortable and quiet. It is 4 minutes walk away of metro and Corvin Plaza mall and just near the corner there is a bus stop, where n' 9 bus takes you in 4 stops to Deak Ferenc Ter.You also can take a walk - it took us 20 minutes to the Central Market. Recommended to every Budapest fun!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nathan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TamasKlauber, Manager at Corvin Plaza Apartments & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2013

Thanks for taking the time and rating us! It is good to hear you found you way easily in the city from Corvin Plaza Apartments & Suites. As you wrote, since the hotel is located so close to the center, there are many ways to explore the city. Some of the attractions are within walking distance but if you feel like using public transport there are also many possibilities around. I appreciate your recommendation and hope to see you in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2013

We were really glad to stay there! The place is not far from the city centre, so the most interesting places of the town are reachable. The room was equipped very well, we had everything there. If we go to Budapest once again, we'll consider Corvin Plaza at first.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kirill S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TamasKlauber, Manager at Corvin Plaza Apartments & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2013

Thank you so much for the praising review! We are glad to hear you liked the location and found it easy to get around in the city from Corvin Plaza Apartments & Suites. Our goal is to provide accomodation where our guests can feel at home away from their home, and for that we offer fully equipped apartments. We hope to welcome you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2013

Very reasonably price accommodation for a 2 bedroom apartment which contains a washing machine and a kitchen. The apartment was modern and clean. The staffs were all very happy to help. I asked them a lot of questions and they always gave me the advice i needed with a smile on their faces, Good location.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Masriza M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TamasKlauber, Manager at Corvin Plaza Apartments & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 29, 2013

Thank you for giving such a nice score and recommending us! I appreciate your words about our staff and it is good to hear that you were delighted with the price but also with the services. It is important to us to offer high standard services yet with affordable rates so that our guests can enjoy their stay to the maximum. We look forward to welcoming you amongst our guests again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2013

A group of 15 of us stayed at the Corvin apartments for 4 nights.

The staff were all very happy to help. I asked them a lot of questions and they always gave me the advice i needed with a smile on their faces,

Good location. Could walk to the centre in 10 mins,

Great apartments - Would happily go back in future

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Colin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TamasKlauber, Manager at Corvin Plaza Apartments & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 29, 2013

Thank you for taking the time and leave a review about Corvin Plaza Apartments & Suites! I am glad you were delighted with the helpfulness of our staff. We try to make our guests' stay the best possible, therefore they are always happy to help them with table reservations and city tour tips. Also I am glad you mentioned our location which is very close to the centre and easy to reach through the whole day due to the 24h tram service. We look forward to welcoming you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews