We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$358
$308
RitzCarlton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$140
$133
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness center
$105
$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$222
$180
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $214/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$146
$138
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of $175/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$244
$222
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Corinthia Hotel Budapest(Budapest)
$475
$148
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$163
$159
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$147
$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $156/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$503
$480
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,321)
Filter reviews
1,321 results
Traveler rating
582
558
140
29
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
582
558
140
29
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationmarket hallvaci streetliberty bridgeindoor marketthe riverpedestrian areanice hotelhotel is locatedsmall roomexecutive roomcoffee machinebreakfast was includedmini barreception staffhigh ceilingsmetro station
Filter
Updating list...
374 - 379 of 1,321 reviews
Reviewed September 5, 2015

We stayed 3 night's between 2nd and 5th of September. The Hotel has a good location at Vaci Utca near the market hall. The room look's exactly as the picture and is clean and very nice. Included in the price 1 bottle of mineralwater (1l) and also your expresso. The breakfast was good and included everything you need. From our experiance i could definetely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Lars D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nikoletta H, Vezető at Estilo Fashion Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 28, 2015

Dear Lars D,
We greatly appreciate your kind comments about your recent stay in Estilo Fashion Hotel, mentioning the appearance and neatness of your room, our ideal location and the variety of our breakfast.
We also would like to thank you for recommending us to upcoming guests.
It would be an honour to host you again soon in our beutiful city.
With kind regards,
Nikoletta Hal – Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2015 via mobile

Very nice and modern hotel in Budapest city center, right on the Vaci street, subway stop and shopping is very close, also you can find multiple restaurants in the area.
Rooms are big a clean, breakfast was nice with street view.
I reccommend this hotel to people who like to be in city centre.

Stayed: February 2015, traveled solo
Thank Pitr F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nikoletta H, Vezető at Estilo Fashion Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2015

Dear Pitr F,
Thank you very much for sharing your feedback about your stay in our hotel and for recommending us here, on Tripadvisor. We were glad to learn that our location, the hotel rooms and the breakfast could meet your expectations.
We are looking forward to welcome you back in Estilo Fashion Hotel.
Warm regards,
Nikoletta Hal – Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2015

This Hotel has the best location at the shoppingaveny Váci utca in Budapest, 50 meter from Donau and 500 meters from The Gellert Bath.The Hotel offer free Wi-Fi and the nice rooms have aircondition.The breakfast was served in the restaurant, it was crowdy and small and have to do something about that.The service at the front desk and in the restaurant was really good.The price was ok for a Hotel with this location.The frontdesk can hjelp You with everything from tickets to sightseeings.

  • Stayed: June 2015, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mette B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nikoletta H, Vezető at Estilo Fashion Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2015

Dear Mette B,
We greatly appreciate your kind feedback and five stars ranking about our hotel. We also would like to thank you for highlighting our location, our services including the free Wi-Fi, the air conditioning and our personal service at the front desk and in the restaurant.
Your remarks regarding our capacity during the breakfast will be shared with the restaurant’s management.
Thank you again for choosing us and we all hope that we can welcome you back in Estilo Fashion Hotel.
With kind regards,
Nikoletta Hal – Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2015 via mobile

The hotel is placed on the most populated street and despite this, we had a very quiet room at the 6th floor. The room is relatively small and the letters on the wall make you feel very confortable. Also, I did not like the fact that the walls were a little bit dirty with some hand footprints on them.

The restaurant is also small and the food was good. Unfortunately, the croissants could be more fresh, but that depends on what you are used to eat in the morning.

Stayed: August 2015, traveled with friends
Thank Florin P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nikoletta H, Vezető at Estilo Fashion Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2015

Dear Florin P,
Thank you very much for taking the time to post your review about your stay in Estilo Fashion Hotel, emphasizing our location, the quietness, design and comfort of your room.
Your opinion in connection with the housekeeping and breakfast helps us a lot to improve our service, therefore it will be forwarded to the right executives.
We hope that we will have another chance to welcome you in our hotel.
Warm regards,
Nikoletta Hal – Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2015

Good - the room is clean, tidy and comfortable, good location - near the tourists spots, the staff are helpful, the overall hotel design is new and fashionable
Need improvements - too less choice for the complimentary breakfast, a boutique hotel instead of a standard one

Room Tip: Check-in earlier to get a room at higher level
  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Psalm919
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nikoletta H, Vezető at Estilo Fashion Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2015

Dear Psalm919,
Thank you very much for posting your comments about your stay in Estilo Fashion Hotel, underlining our cleanliness, comfort, our good location, the helpfulness of our staff and our new and fashionable design.
Your remarks about our breakfast is also very important for us because it helps a lot to improve our service.
We are looking forward to host you again in our beautiful city.
With kind regards,
Nikoletta Hal, Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews