We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment, great location”
other travelers have booked this property
Balcony 1 - Accessed from living / dining room. Enjoy your meals overlooking a quiet sunny courtyard
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Balcony 1 - Accessed from living / dining room. Enjoy your meals overlooking a quiet sunny courtyard
Balcony 2, shared by both bedrooms.  Perfect for sitting in the sun and relaxing.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
Balcony 1 - Accessed from living / dining room. Enjoy your meals overlooking a quiet sunny courtyard
Balcony 2, shared by both bedrooms.  Perfect for sitting in the sun and relaxing.
There is a 2 piece bath in the front hallway.
The dining table comfortably seats 6
Enjoy relaxing after a long day at the spas or visiting the many local shops and attractions
The living room features a large sofa and 2 armchairs.  Perfect for a coffee, or watching tv.
The newly renovated kitchen is equipped to the highest standard
The kitchen is stocked with basics like coffee, tea, sugar and spices/oil
The living room is very bright, spacious and peaceful.
Large, bright, modern bathroom with spacious shower.
Bedroom 1 - Antique armoire, queen bed that sleeps 2, writing desk and tv, walkout to balcony
Large mirrored closet, queen bed that sleeps 2, writing desk and tv, walkout to balcony
Apartment is just around the corner from popular Raday utca, lively & full of restaurants and cafes
Treat yourself to the healing thermal waters at the Gellert Spa, a short 15-minute walk away.
5-minute walk to Eiffel-built Central Market, with local produce and fresh baked goods.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Budapest, Central Hungary

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
nasbags
Wombourne, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great apartment, great location”
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in July 2018

Just left the apartment for a 4 night stay. The apartment is very nice, christine was very helpful on arrival and the location of the apartment was excellent with easy access to restaurants, bars and a metro station. Budapest is very clean and most speak perfect English. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
teddysala...
North Wales, Pennsylvania
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Budapest Cenral appt”
Reviewed May 13, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Fantastic location. Hospitality Christine and László was amazing. If you’re looking for a place to stay in Budapest look no further. Clean, friendly, and all amenities in this appt. Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LJSMedfie...
Medfield, MA
Level 6 Contributor
139 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Ideal location and charming flat”
Reviewed January 25, 2018 for a stay in November 2017

We were met and welcomed into the charming flat. There is a very nice sitting and dining area and a well-equipped kitchen. Having We two bathrooms was a huge plus for the three of us. The bedrooms were very comfortable and we all slept very well. There are a number of great restaurants nearby and it is easy to get to transportation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gavin N
1 review
“Lived up to everything it promised and more.”
Reviewed December 14, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Apartment was in a great location right next to the Grand Market. Hosts were fantastic and provided us with information prior to our stay as well as at our stay. They arranged for a taxi from the airpport so we could go straight to the apartment after a long flight. There were four of us traveling, 2 adults and 2 teenage children and the apartment had plenty of space.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“FORMIDABLE!!”
Reviewed December 12, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Clean central flat, location,location, location, we walked everywhere. Great restaurants, Christmas market, local market, shopping.
We were picked up at the airport and brought right to our door where Christine was waiting and walked us through the initial process of renting.
We highly recommend this location.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
georgemur...
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“Best home away from home”
Reviewed September 12, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The apartment is beautifully designed with beautiful furnishings throughout.
Centrally located in the best part of Budapest close to all site seeing attractions and great restaurants. The central markets just a short walk away are the best I have ever seen and a must to visit.
Raymond and Christina were very attentative and bend over backwards to ensure your stay is memorable
I recommend this place highly and have no hesitation in recommending to anyone that is thinking about coming to Budapest
Thank you Raymond and Christina

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 16, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and your lovely review.

We wish you and your family the best!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AndyOller...
Ottershaw, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Superb apartment, wonderful location”
Reviewed June 25, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Cannot rate this apartment highly enough. Superb all round, from the initial contact, the communication with Raymond and the arrival and welcome - these were all first class. Raymond, and Christine who welcomed us, couldn't do enough for us. The apartment was lovely - very clean, fully stocked with everything we could want and in an excellent location close to the Liberty Bridge. The weather was glorious when we visited, but all rooms were air conditioned and the apartment was an oasis of cool whenever we returned. We would, without a shadow of doubt, recommend this apartment to stay in. Simply wonderful.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 7, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and your kind review.

We're so glad you enjoyed the apartment, we love it there too.

Take care.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing