We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Master bedroom with king size four poster bed fit for royalty
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master bedroom with king size four poster bed fit for royalty
Lounge Lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Master bedroom with king size four poster bed fit for royalty
Lounge
Lounge
Lounge
Master bedroom
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2 galery area
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 4
Open kitchen
Open kitchen
Kids dressing up costumes
Safe
Mini discount cards
Garden
The house
Our street
Our street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Budapest, Central Hungary

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
davinadev...
Perth and Kinross, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Stay”
Reviewed July 6, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We arrived in Budapest and was picked up by the owners' driver of the apartment we were staying in and received a lovely welcome to Budapest. We found the apartment to be everything stated on Trip Advisor. The owners were more than accommodating allowing us to stay later in the apartment on our departure day and picking us up and taking us to the airport. The apartment was located in a good area and very near to everything (once we got our navigating skills in check). The apartment was clean and spacious and the bathrooms were so geared up for disability we were so impressed. I would definitely recommend this apartment to anyone and Budapest is definitely a place which should be on your list to visit.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 11, 2017
I am so happy that you were pleased. Our bathrooms were newly renovated this year to make the visitors experience even better.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Incredibly spacious, convenient apartment”
Reviewed May 30, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We loved the central location, ground-level convenience, large rooms with very tall ceilings, and well-outfitted kitchen. This apartment worked so well as a home away from home for our group of five. We especially liked the huge living room.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dreamer67...
1 review
“Very comfortable and well equipped apartment”
Reviewed May 14, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Laszlo, the owner, collected us from the airport and took us to the apartment. He answered all our questions and gave us maps and plenty of information. The apartment is beautiful and very well equipped. Couldn't be faulted. It's close to all the city centre sites. Restaurants and supermarkets are nearby. We had a fabulous time.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BarbaraS3...
WESTFORD
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Christmas stay in Budapest!”
Reviewed December 30, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Great location....tram stops very close by. There is a small market on the corner and a Catholic Church down the street. The flat had everything we needed.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sue C
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Large beautiful apartment close to all amenities”
Reviewed August 17, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Laszlo and Sandra were very helpful,friendly and informative of the local sights, restaurants and supermarkets. Spacious, clean apartment with all the facilities you need for a city break. Arrange for them to collect/drop to airport (cheaper than a taxi). Kitchen stocked with basic essentials and even soap powder to use in their washing machine. Good wifi connection. Great Budapest apartment

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Spacious apartment
Liked least: Occasional noise from street outside
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sandra A
Midlands, UK
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“COULD NOT HAVE CHOSEN BETTER!!”
Reviewed July 26, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

From the moment we arrived at the airport, we gave sandras, the owner, a call, very helpful and a lovely lady who was waiting for us at the apartment approx 20mins drive by taxi, costing around 6500 forints.
The position could not have suited us better, the apartment was spacious, two large bedrooms, two smaller rooms and a large living room, the kitchen was very well equipt, thou you would never cook, because less than a minute out of the secured complex was many places to eat and drink,and did not hear any noise at all from the evening people out for enjoyment, clean apartment, secure area, will certainly be going to book this again, first trip to pest and we all loved it, thank you again sandras for renting your apartment to us, see you again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The position of the apartment, how close it was to the restaurants, bars, trams, metro,
Liked least: There was really nothing we disliked,
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
samantha...
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great place, very well set up for children.”
Reviewed May 2, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

The apartment is lovely, lots of space, all the rooms of a good size. We traveled with a toddler and the apartment had a cot, a high chair and so many toys, which made things a lot easier. The kitchen is compact but its fine. A small bit of street noise but that can't be helped. Location is near to tram stops.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing