We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not to bad! Told us where we could get the cheap drinks!”

AllNightCrash Pub Crawl Budapest
Book In Advance
More Info
$12.90*
and up
Budapest Original Ruin Pub Crawl Including 5 Shots
Ranked #10 of 220 Nightlife in Budapest
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Fee: Yes
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Looking for the best Bar Tour in Budapest? AllNightCrash Pub Crawl Budapest is one of the longest running Budapest Pub Crawls since 2007 in the District VII / Jewish Quarter of Budapest. The best way to spend time with the best people: have a super Budapest party in 5 of the best ruin pubs and bars. We offer 4 ruin pubs and one club in Budapest just from 10 euro, and that’s just the beginning :) Do you already live here and want to know what’s going on in Budapest tonight? The best way to do that is checking out our Budapest Pub Crawl! The Budapest Pub Crawl with lots of drinks, drinking games in the company of your best friends or colleagues, or an entourage of new faces may be one of the best nights out in Budapest that you can imagine. The best Budapest Ruin Bars are always included in the Pub Crawl. If you book in advance you can book our Pub Crawl from 10 euro or just add 8,99 euro and enjoy 40 minutes unlimited quality drinks (vodka, whiskey, rum, beer, whine, long drinks...). Make any day into the best Holiday in Hungary. Enjoy Budapest the right way, join AllNightCrash Pub Crawl Budapest tonight, or any night at 9PM at Oktogon tér 1., 1066
Reviewed May 28, 2014

It was fun! I really enjoyed Mal the guide! She was fun and had very good knowledge of Budapest! She told us where we could get cheap drinks! The first bar I got a good glass of wine for under a Euro ... In a bar! Who could complain! I came in the off season so it wasn't too busy but would reccomend to anyone coming in the summer!

1  Thank KaylaM33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AllNightCrash, Manager at AllNightCrash Pub Crawl Budapest, responded to this reviewResponded June 1, 2014

Thank you dear Kayla! We hope you will have the opportunity to try the tour in the summer as well :)

Best regards,

AllNightCrash Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (285)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"ruin bars"
in 38 reviews
"power hour"
in 12 reviews
"free shots"
in 12 reviews
"highly recommend this pub"
in 4 reviews
"cool pubs"
in 4 reviews
"drinking games"
in 4 reviews
"amazing pub"
in 3 reviews
"awesome guide"
in 3 reviews
"small group"
in 7 reviews
"our tour guide"
in 10 reviews
"cheap drinks"
in 3 reviews
"a lot of fun"
in 7 reviews
"great fun"
in 8 reviews
"well worth the money"
in 3 reviews
"fantastic experience"
in 3 reviews
"dori"
in 4 reviews
"instant"
in 10 reviews
Filter

242 - 246 of 285 reviews

Reviewed May 26, 2014 via mobile

We stayed for half of the pub crawl as we were too tired but for the part that we were there it was enjoyable. Great guide, nice little bars and was great way to meet other travelers.

1  Thank Melanie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AllNightCrash, Manager at AllNightCrash Pub Crawl Budapest, responded to this reviewResponded June 1, 2014

Dear Melanie!

Thank you for the review. We hope next time you can enjoy the whole tour! :)

Best regards,

AllNightCrash team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2014 via mobile

Even though we had a small group, was a great experience.

Our guide Martine was super friendly and loads of fun, she took us round bars and made sure the group stuck together while also giving us tidbits of information about the city as we walked.

Really cool to see all the Ruins bars. A great night all up, thank you :)

3  Thank KiwiKara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AllNightCrash, Vendégkapcsolati vezető at AllNightCrash Pub Crawl Budapest, responded to this reviewResponded September 27, 2016

Dear KiwiKara,

many many thanks you joining our Pub Crawl in Budapest and for this nice review on behalf of Martine, too :)

Cheers,
AllNightCrash Pub Crawl Budapest team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2014

I can highly recommend the AllNightCrash Pub Crawl! They have a great staff that take you to four different ruin pubs that give free drinks, (you do have to buy a wrist ban for approximately $20). The best part of the tour is the friendly staff and the ability to meet people from different countries. They also took us to several places I would have never found on my own.

The staff diplomatically handled several belligerent guests that were already intoxicated and angry that there were not enough "hot women" in the group, (if I was put in that situation, the police would have been fishing their bodies out of the Danube the next day).

I would highly recommend this organization.

7  Thank iowaaggie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AllNightCrash, Közönségkapcsolati vezető at AllNightCrash Pub Crawl Budapest, responded to this reviewResponded September 27, 2016

Dear iowaaggie,

thank you for your nice and funny review :) We are very proud of our guides and many thanks for revealing they were able to handle such a situation so smoothly!

Cheers,
AllnightCrash Budapest Pub Crawl

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed December 29, 2013

I consider this pub crawl to be a big disappointment ... we were promised to have fun with our guide, having drinking games, etc. ... instead we were not even introduced among each other, our guide gave us very poor information about places where we have been and where we were suppose to go and at the end she just dissapered without even saying goodbye ...
... Budapest was awsome, we ended up at a really great party but I would definitelly recommend another company that organizes pub crawl ... it can be a real fun when you have a good guide

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Katarína G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AllNightCrash, Vendégkapcsolati vezető at AllNightCrash Pub Crawl Budapest, responded to this reviewResponded September 27, 2016

Dear Katka,

a lot of time elapsed and I can assure you that we have learned a lot, have well-trained new guides in 2016 now. This issue can never happen again. Any time you come again we wish to prove you. :)

Cheers,
AllnightCrash Budapest Pub Crawl team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed AllNightCrash Pub Crawl Budapest also viewed

Budapest, Central Hungary
Budapest, Central Hungary
 
Budapest, Central Hungary
Budapest, Central Hungary
 

Been to AllNightCrash Pub Crawl Budapest? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing