We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bohem Art Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Cosmo City Hotel(Budapest)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Estilo Fashion Hotel(Budapest)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Residence Baron(Budapest)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (2,612)
Filter reviews
2,612 results
Traveler rating
1,900
619
77
14
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,900
619
77
14
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswelcome cocktailgreat hotelthe rivercentral marketvaci streetrooms are smallquiet streetliberty bridgebreakfast was amazingairport transfergreat market hallrecommend this hotelperfect locationsparkling winefree tea and coffeegellert bathsboutique hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,516 - 1,521 of 2,612 reviews
Reviewed July 20, 2011

According to our preference, we got a room on the top floor of the hotel. For two of us the room was big enough, very well decorated and really quiet. The staff was very friendly and patient. The buffet breakfast was awesome. You could make your own orange juice from the fresh oranges! It is also worthwhile to mention that the hotel is situated in the center of the city but on a very quiet street. We would recommend this hotel to everyone.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank AlexVBern
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2011

I recommend it unhesitatingly - inexpensive cost, great service, comforfable, spotlessly clean rooms, great location, fantastic breakfast, free wifi with a strong signal, a taxi to pick you up from the aiport, free coffee in the afternoon. My wife and I were impressed!! We chose it without any prior knowledge of the hotel but, now, would not stay anywhere else in Budapest.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank vkborooah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2011

We had a wonderful stay at Bohem Art. The rooms were modern, quiet and very clean. Although the rooms are a little small, we found that the value of this hotel was well worth our search for more space. The staff were all very friendly and helpful with finding great p,aces to eat and called for us when we needed reservations. The breakfast which was included in the price of our stay was decadent and included freshly squeezed orange juice, champagne, and a wonderful selection of breads, pastries, eggs, sausage, friuts and vegies. The bacon is worth mentioning and was something we looked forward to each morning. We would definately stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank civana1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2011

This hotel was exellent. A very delicious breakfast, friendly staff, nice and very clean rooms, nice design hotel. When I go back to Boedapest I stay again in this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank thecla_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2011

Very good hotel overall. Clean rooms, proactive and polite personnel, tasty, fresh and good variety of food at breakfast. Unfortunately, the rooms are quite small. However, we would gladly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 0m3t13nn3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews