We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Incredible Villa!!!”
other travelers have booked this property
Garden view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Garden view
Indoor pool Indoor pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
Garden view
Indoor pool
Indoor pool
Indoor pool
Indoor pool
Sauna
Pool terrace
Garden room (twin+2 armchair sofas) 4 people
Garden room (twin+2 armchair sofas) 4 people
Garden room (twin+2 armchair sofas) 4 people
Layout single variation 1st floor
Layout double variation 1st floor
Bar
Bar
Dining room for 20 people
Dining room
Dining room
Dining room
Kitchen full equipped
Kitchen
Living room (double sofa) 2 people
Living room (double sofa) 2 people
Family room (twin+ 3 armchair sofas) 5 people
Family room (twin+ 3 armchair sofas) 5 people
Family room (twin+ 3 armchair sofas) 5 people
Family room (twin+ 3 armchair sofas) 5 people
Shower
Panorama terrace
Panorama terrace
Panorama terrace
Panorama terrace
Goulash in Cauldron for ask
Grill party for ask
Grilled menus for ask
Grilled vegetables for ask
Warm breakfast for ask 5€/person
Warm breakfast for ask 5€/person
Warm breakfast for ask 5€/person
Double BBQ
BBQ terrace
BBQ terrace
BBQ terrace
Layout double variation 2nd floor
Layout double variation 2nd floor
Black room (twin+1 single) 3 people
Black room (twin+1 single) 3 people
Black room (twin+1 single) 3 people
Black room (twin+1 single) 3 people
Black room bathroom
Balcony
Blue room (twin+1 single) 3 people
Blue room (twin+1 single) 3 people
Blue room (twin+1 single) 3 people
Blue room (twin+1 single) 3 people
Blue room (twin+1 single) 3 people
Blue room (twin+1 single) 3 people
Blue room (twin+1 single) 3 people
Blue room bathroom
Blue room bathroom
Blue room balcony
Red room (twin+1 single) 3 people
Red room (twin+1 single) 3 people
Red room (twin+1 single) 3 people
Red room (twin+1 single) 3 people
Red room bathroom
Bear room (twin) 2 people
Bear room (twin) 2 people
Bear room (twin) 2 people
Toy room (twin) 2 people
Toy room (twin) 2 people
Layout single variation 3rd floor
Layout double variation 3rd floor
Entrance gate
Garden
Garden
Garden
Address
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 24
Budapest, Central Hungary

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
andywY677...
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Incredible Villa!!!”
Reviewed October 31, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

I took a group of 14 lads for a stag do and I couldn't have been more impressed with the villa!!!
We were welcomed by Eniko and she was very welcoming and showed me everything I needed to know around the villa. All the rooms were made up beautifully and everything was ready for us to use.
We opted for cooked breakfasts and everybody thought it was well worth the extra few euros!
The swimming pool and sauna areas were immaculate and served to be essential for the lads to refresh and re-energise for more nights out.
The town is quite far away but taxis were reasonable during the day and a little more expensive at night. Taxi's from the town centre can try and sting you - one wanted around £100 but if you agree a price before you get in, they will stick to it.
Overall this villa was perfect for large groups and I would go back in a heartbeat!! I was quite sceptical because we paid a very reasonable price for the villa and the pictures looked amazing and I always worried that it would no live up to my expectations. It certainly lived up to it and more, the pictures are exactly what you get, stunning!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The swimming pool and sauna area.
Liked least: NA - not a bad word to say!!!!
Traveling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 31, 2016
Dear Andy, thank you for your warm words, we wish All the Best to you and your friends ☺ Enikő & Gábor
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gemsxxx
Basingstoke, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
46 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Amazing!! ”
Reviewed October 21, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

I booked this villa through Eniko for my sisters hen party (14 ladies) Eniko couldn't have been more helpful from doing our shopping to arranging taxis and general advice!

The villa is outstanding like nothing I've seen and such great value for money. We had beautiful weather which meant full use of the grounds and pool.

I would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 22, 2016
Dear Gemma, thank you for your review, we wish you and all ladies the Best! Enikő & Gabor
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
melmargra...
Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
“Wonderful Home Away from Home”
Reviewed July 24, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

It was a wonderful vacation home for our family of 8 to stay in and extended family living in Budapest to visit with us. At the end of our many adventurous days, we looked forward to coming back to the Villa to relax and enjoy the beautiful sunset from the balcony. The transportation arrangements, grocery store pre-arrival order and food services while at the Villa met our needs nicely--even exceeded expectations. The food was delicious! The swimming pool and hot tub were enjoyed by all. The owners were very responsive to our needs via text, phone or email. We loved being able to make our own lattes every morning. It is a beautiful home in a beautiful setting.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 22, 2016
Dear Melissa, thank you for your warm words, we wish you All the Best! Enikő & Gabor
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
George C
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Great Weekend Break”
Reviewed March 29, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Myself and 11 boys all stayed in the Villa and had an brilliant time. Eniko was a brilliant host and makes the stay in the villa so much more comfortable. between 12 of us we had absolutely no problems with our stay and was over the moon with the home. The minibus driver provided to us was also very helpful and gave us great transfer prices which we were very impressed with, i would highly recommend him if you are with a large group. the pool is great and bed rooms are very comfortable. overall a great weekend and the villa was a huge part of the stay. I would recommend to all. Thanks Eniko

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool area
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 30, 2016
Dear George, thank you for your warm words ☺
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hmjaafar
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
“Stunning accommodation that provides the perfect base for Budapest!”
Reviewed November 30, 2015 for a stay in November 2015

As a group of 16 guys, I was apprehensive about finding accommodation that would suit our size and requirements. Thankfully, this Luxury Villa was the perfect solution! The facilities are extensive and of top quality and the host (Eniko) was very friendly, accommodating and generous.

We availed of the BBQ dinner service and the food was superb, definitely worth booking in advance. In addition, the cooked breakfasts were delicious!

Of course, the highlight of the villa, is the ground floor heated pool, hot tub and sauna! We would definitely recommend booking this villa if you are in a large group!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 2, 2015
Dear Hassan,
Thank you for your warm words, we wish you all the best!
Enik?
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CarterGre...
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
83 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Fantastic ”
Reviewed October 16, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Absolutely amazing!

This is the second time I have visited this villa. The villa has everything and more. There is a living room with tv, dining room and kitchen, lots of bedrooms some with en suite, a pool, hot tub and sauna.

Eniko is really helpful and shows you around when you arrive and provides useful information on getting around in Budapest. They will provide meals if requested we had a cooked breakfast every morning, a cooked meal one evening and a BBQ on another evening. The food was top notch. They will even sort out a Tesco food order for you so there is food and drink already there when you arrive.

Can't recommend enough!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emmma_Jam...
Glasgow
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Absolutely Stunning Villa.”
Reviewed May 23, 2015 for a stay in September 2014

This is literally the greatest, most impressive Villa I (we) have ever been to/seen. The whole place is luxury enhanced. Genuinely perfection. If you think the pictures make this place look too good to be true, think again - it is better.

The breakfast service every morning was amazing, the fact that this is included in the price is an added bonus and makes the value outstanding.

As a group of 10 we had everything catered for us and bags of room, the rooms are picturesque, roomy and have all the amenities.

I cannot recommend this villa enough.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Pool Room
Liked least: Nothing - everything was perfect.
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing