We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning accommodation that provides the perfect...”
other travelers have booked this property
Garden view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Garden view
Indoor pool Indoor pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
Garden view
Indoor pool
Indoor pool
Indoor pool
Indoor pool
Sauna
Pool terrace
Garden room (twin+2 armchair sofas) 4 people
Garden room (twin+2 armchair sofas) 4 people
Garden room (twin+2 armchair sofas) 4 people
Layout single variation 1st floor
Layout double variation 1st floor
Bar
Bar
Dining room for 20 people
Dining room
Dining room
Dining room
Kitchen full equipped
Kitchen
Living room (double sofa) 2 people
Living room (double sofa) 2 people
Family room (twin+ 3 armchair sofas) 5 people
Family room (twin+ 3 armchair sofas) 5 people
Family room (twin+ 3 armchair sofas) 5 people
Family room (twin+ 3 armchair sofas) 5 people
Shower
Panorama terrace
Panorama terrace
Panorama terrace
Panorama terrace
Goulash in Cauldron for ask
Grill party for ask
Grilled menus for ask
Grilled vegetables for ask
Warm breakfast for ask 5€/person
Warm breakfast for ask 5€/person
Warm breakfast for ask 5€/person
Double BBQ
BBQ terrace
BBQ terrace
BBQ terrace
Layout double variation 2nd floor
Layout double variation 2nd floor
Black room (twin+1 single) 3 people
Black room (twin+1 single) 3 people
Black room (twin+1 single) 3 people
Black room (twin+1 single) 3 people
Black room bathroom
Balcony
Blue room (twin+1 single) 3 people
Blue room (twin+1 single) 3 people
Blue room (twin+1 single) 3 people
Blue room (twin+1 single) 3 people
Blue room (twin+1 single) 3 people
Blue room (twin+1 single) 3 people
Blue room (twin+1 single) 3 people
Blue room bathroom
Blue room bathroom
Blue room balcony
Red room (twin+1 single) 3 people
Red room (twin+1 single) 3 people
Red room (twin+1 single) 3 people
Red room (twin+1 single) 3 people
Red room bathroom
Bear room (twin) 2 people
Bear room (twin) 2 people
Bear room (twin) 2 people
Toy room (twin) 2 people
Toy room (twin) 2 people
Layout single variation 3rd floor
Layout double variation 3rd floor
Entrance gate
Garden
Garden
Garden
Address
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 24
Budapest, Central Hungary

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Hassan J
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Stunning accommodation that provides the perfect base for Budapest!”
Reviewed November 30, 2015 for a stay in November 2015

As a group of 16 guys, I was apprehensive about finding accommodation that would suit our size and requirements. Thankfully, this Luxury Villa was the perfect solution! The facilities are extensive and of top quality and the host (Eniko) was very friendly, accommodating and generous.

We availed of the BBQ dinner service and the food was superb, definitely worth booking in advance. In addition, the cooked breakfasts were delicious!

Of course, the highlight of the villa, is the ground floor heated pool, hot tub and sauna! We would definitely recommend booking this villa if you are in a large group!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 2, 2015
Dear Hassan,
Thank you for your warm words, we wish you all the best!
Enik?
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CarterGre...
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
83 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Fantastic ”
Reviewed October 16, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Absolutely amazing!

This is the second time I have visited this villa. The villa has everything and more. There is a living room with tv, dining room and kitchen, lots of bedrooms some with en suite, a pool, hot tub and sauna.

Eniko is really helpful and shows you around when you arrive and provides useful information on getting around in Budapest. They will provide meals if requested we had a cooked breakfast every morning, a cooked meal one evening and a BBQ on another evening. The food was top notch. They will even sort out a Tesco food order for you so there is food and drink already there when you arrive.

Can't recommend enough!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emmma_Jam...
Glasgow
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Absolutely Stunning Villa.”
Reviewed May 23, 2015 for a stay in September 2014

This is literally the greatest, most impressive Villa I (we) have ever been to/seen. The whole place is luxury enhanced. Genuinely perfection. If you think the pictures make this place look too good to be true, think again - it is better.

The breakfast service every morning was amazing, the fact that this is included in the price is an added bonus and makes the value outstanding.

As a group of 10 we had everything catered for us and bags of room, the rooms are picturesque, roomy and have all the amenities.

I cannot recommend this villa enough.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Pool Room
Liked least: Nothing - everything was perfect.
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauren B
Leeds, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing villa!”
Reviewed April 20, 2015 for a stay in December 2014

I stayed in this fantastic villa as part of a hen do in April 2014 and loved it so much I went back with family in December. Eniko and the whole family were so welcoming and the villa is amazing. We had cooked breakfast every morning, dinner on the first night with cocktails and a bbq/grill on our last night- worth every penny!

The pool and outside area are the best part of the villa.

We enjoyed the weekend so much we have booked to go again next Spring- Eniko and all the family are perfect hosts and the villa is fantastic! I cannot recommend the villa highly enough

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carys E
St. Albans, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing Place for such a large group!”
Reviewed April 8, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

After arriving home from such a great weekend I couldn't wait to write a review about how wonderful our stay was. Trying to organise a hen weekend for 15 seemed like such a big task however all the correspondence with Eniko and her team leading up to the stay was brilliant, she had so many suggestions for me that it made all the organisation seem like a breeze! On arrival we were all so impressed with how the villa looked, it lived up to expectations and more. For such a large group it was exactly what we all wanted, and arranging transport through Eniko and her connections was the best way of getting around for the weekend. We all had such a great time, hoping we can get back there again at some point!

Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sam A
London, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fantastic Experience”
Reviewed September 9, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Eniko and her Villa are Fantastic!

I recently hosted a (very lively) 16 people at Eniko's place and it couldn't have been more perfect. Right from the organization and the correspondence we had before arriving, Eniko even picked me up the other side of Budapest to help me purchase supplies! The house itself is great, very open and flows very well for a large group. I was worried that, because of our large number, the bed's we were to stay on would be uncomfortable, but even the additional camping beds were very good.

We we're given both privacy and service where needed, in addition to all the advice and experience that was offered without asking. Lovely couple (and their daughter also who was a brilliant cocktail bartender for one of our night.) I couldn't recommend the place more highly. Thank you guys!

Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manuel H
Munich
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great Weekend”
Reviewed May 7, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We travelled with a Group of 20 guys to Budapest and booked the dream villa. the house has a great location above the city and has great amendments. Especially the cleanness of the house is worth mentioning. We also booked the nice cook for breakfast and barbecue and liked it very much. I will for sure come back and next time bring my family. Ideal for the house would be 10 - 12 pax ... but we also managed with 20.

Traveling group: Großer Gruppe
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing