We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Gozsdu Court
Nearby Hotels
$185
$177
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$197
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
New York Palace(Budapest)
$284
$142
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$127
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hilton Budapest(Budapest)
$198
$177
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$276
$250
InterContinental
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$200
$136
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$154
$145
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$402
$202
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$568
$549
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (988)
Filter reviews
988 results
Traveler rating
567
319
61
21
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
567
319
61
21
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbars and restaurantswashing machinegreat locationnice apartmenttop floorgozsdu udvarnoisy at nightequipped kitchenthese apartmentsyour doorstepdeak ferenc terstudio apartmentfull kitchenper daywalking distanceruin barsair conditioning
Filter
Updating list...
426 - 431 of 988 reviews
Reviewed April 1, 2014

Great place to stay right down where all the action is. Great bars and restaurants right outside the door. Some noise, but it didn't bother me at all. The full kitchen is great too. 5 minute walk to the subway and a short distance to the river.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Doug S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2014

It was excellent location and totally clean the rooms and staff very friendly.
I recommend with out small kids. young couple or group.
Easy to drink and eat, you can go anywhere by walk.I think don`t need the car if you stay that apartment.

Room Tip: No Mika apartment
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ku-ni-sansan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gozsducourt, Manager at Hotel Gozsdu Court, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2014

Dear Guests

Thank you for your review and for choosing to stay at Gozsdu Court Apartment Hotel. Your special compliments on the location and rooms are highly appreciated. Your comment about our location is worth mentioning for other guests.
Also thank you for highlighting our place is more suitable for children older than 3 years. This we display on our sites as well.
As the area is pedestrian it is very convenient for small children so the apartments are sound proofed but it might be some disturbance in the evenning because of the location.

Looking forward to welcoming you back and please contact reservation department for discounts in case of direct bookings.

Kind regards,

Maria Koleg
reservation@gozsducourt.com
0036206201793

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

This location not very friendly for trip with small kids. Excellent location, lot's of Bars and restaurants around. Thus this is quite noisy till 3 AM.
Apartment itself was dirty and dusty. My son got allergy. Sofa was not cleaned at all when we arrived.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Brjulija
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gozsducourt, Manager at Hotel Gozsdu Court, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2014

Dear Guests

Thank you for your review and for choosing to stay at Gozsdu Court Apartment Hotel. Your special compliments on the location and rooms are highly appreciated.
Thank you for letting us know the cleaning was not satisfying this we take serious and will investigate.
Regarding your comment we agree our place is more suitable for children older than 3 years that is displayed on our sites for informing our guests.
Me personally live right next to Gozsdu Court and have a 10months old child. I have no difficulties with living here and believe this is a great area to live with children as well.
Many childrens playground and pedestrian area can be found just around, doctor is on hand, the area is safe, etc.
However I do agree when the area gets crowded in the evenning it gets difficult to use our buggy and to get around.
So as you mention the area gets noisy therefore we incorprated sound proofed windows for the apartments providing good sleeping quality.

Looking forward to welcoming you back and please contact reservation department for discounts in case of direct bookings.

Kind regards,

Maria Koleg
reservation@gozsducourt.com
0036206201793

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2014

well located in the center of Pest close to all transports and near the Danube.Very kind staff and very helpfull for evrything you need .The flat was large, very clean and in an area without cars but with a lot of bars .I enjoyed a lot the spa and swimming pool.We spent a very pleasant journey in Budapest thanks to everyboby in the Gozsdu Court Appartments.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank catherine C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gozsducourt, Manager at Hotel Gozsdu Court, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2014

Dear Guests

It was so lovely to read your review as we strive to deliver the best service to all our guests and it is always great to hear when we succeed.
Thank you for your kind comments and the time taken to post them.

Looking forward to welcoming you back and please contact reservation department for discounts in case of direct bookings.

Kind regards,

Maria Koleg
reservation@gozsducourt.com
0036206201793

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2014

Very friendly staff at the reception, very helpfull.
The appartement was much more than nice. It was simply "super". Everithing you need for a short stay like ours was there. It was super clean and well located and most off all super "safe".
we can recomend this appartement to everybody.

Room Tip: the corner suite we got was very large and Sunny and the most we liked was that it was located on the 4th floor, that gives less noise.
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Gilbert P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gozsducourt, Manager at Hotel Gozsdu Court, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2014

Dear Guests

It was truly a delight to read your review; Thank you for the kind words and for the time you took to share your wonderful experience at Gozsdu Court Apartment Hotel.

Thank you for highlighting it was safe for you. The management team will make security stronger for the season with two extra guards for the night as visitor number is growing for the resaturants and bars.

Looking forward to welcoming you back and please contact reservation department for discounts when direct bookings.

Best regards,

Orsolya Babják
reservation@gozsducourt.com
0036206201793

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews