We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Gozsdu Court
Nearby Hotels
$185
$177
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$197
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
New York Palace(Budapest)
$142
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$127
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hilton Budapest(Budapest)
$193
$177
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$301
$250
InterContinental
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$200
$136
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$154
$145
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$402
$309
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$568
$549
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (988)
Filter reviews
988 results
Traveler rating
567
319
61
21
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
567
319
61
21
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbars and restaurantswashing machinegreat locationnice apartmenttop floorgozsdu udvarnoisy at nightequipped kitchenthese apartmentsyour doorstepdeak ferenc terstudio apartmentfull kitchenper daywalking distanceruin barsair conditioning
Filter
Updating list...
516 - 521 of 988 reviews
Reviewed July 5, 2013

I found the apartment comfortable, modern, and stylish. If you're looking for a lively and vibrant location this is the place to be as you've got an abundance of bars, people, and good places to eat just a stones throw away. Perhaps the only negative would be the noise, it was really hot during my stay and with the windows open you're subjected to a lot of it... i left my hotel at 5am Sunday morning to get a cab and people were still out drinking. Hardcore! There was aircon but i never found the remote... I guess you just have to specify that you want it and pay extra for the use, i never bothered so only have myself to blame, whatever, i had fun. And would happily return. Thumbs up.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Leon_327
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2013

I looked for a single room close to the city centre with spa facilities as I wanted to relax or swim a bit and what I found with Gozsdu Court Apartments was way over my expectations.
I had a huge 2 storied apartment right in the top floor with everything you could imagine in place (a pity I was only staying one night). There were all the bars and restaurants right downstairs, so great choice for going out (might be a bit noisy in the summer) and I could walk to the river and all the sightseeing places within 10-15mins. Staff was also very friendly and the spa that we were allowed to use for free were excellent with a lovely swimming pool, sauna, steam room, fitness etc. I can thoroughly recommend this place to anybody whether single, couple, business, family.

Room Tip: I had the apartment in the top floor. don't know the room number anymore
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Allie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2013

Modern, IKEA-style apartments. Staff were friendly and location is great. Cleaning service was poor and clothing was stolen from my suitcase, so that was disappointing because otherwise would have been a great stay.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrea D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2013

I spent time with my friend in April. it was a nice trip! We took the bus from Bratislava to Budapest. and then took metro to hotel just around 10-15 mins. The apartment is near Deak Ferencter which are the main metro connect to any lines and comfortable for travel. The hotel location is just around 3 mins apart from metro to hotel and just around 10 mins to the riverside and cruise
The apartment is nice and have a good safety.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mamoojar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2013

Very good flat well equiped , only problem reception hard to find, (read carrefully the instructions to find it)nice location , a little bit Noisy on week end, wifi ok, no stellite tv i mean with French channel

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bernard h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews