We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Budapest Bike Breeze tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Budapest Bike Breeze
from $74.50
More Info
from $30.90
More Info
Reviews (1,130)
Filter reviews
1,068 results
Traveler rating
867
172
15
6
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
867
172
15
6
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews goulash cycle lanes our tour guide great tour nice guide small group would highly recommend this tour beautiful city main sites hour tour hungarian history city park buda side buda castle akos ride wheel
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 1,068 reviews
Reviewed 6 days ago

Our guide was excellent, gave us lots of information and tips. I would definitely do the cycle tour again. It is a great way of seeing such a beautiful city, especially as it is quite big and there are loads of things to see!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Voyage529055
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Bikes were of good quality. Guide was flexible and could convey the most essential things. Would have appreciated visiting a few more hidden spots.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Dieter D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Biking is the way to go with a great guide Gregg. He ked us through the road and sites of Budapest - will not forget the climb up Cadtle Hill - wonderful experience!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank albF2984MD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had a good English speaking guide and enjoyed the trip. Lunch was a nice bonus thrown in. V good value!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank degsbd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This bike trip was really cool, thye took us through a lot of awesome places. Loved it and recommend it to anyone who goes to Budapest.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Kenny D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Guide was George and he was excellent. Full of knowledge. Food was was fab too. Great to do at the beginning of your break to get your bearings.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank GrandTour819783
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Bike breeze was great. Easy riding ( I don’t do much exercise), apart from one hill and I walked some of that which wasn’t a problem. Learnt about the city and minimal time in traffic but didn’t feel threatened. Highly recommended as a way to view a beautiful city.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank suerixon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My friends and I only spent two days in Budapest and this was a lovely way to really get to know the city. Our guide was very welcoming and informative. The bikes were well cared for and comfortable. Helmets were provided for those that wanted them. The route provided us opportunity to see the majority of the key sights in the city. I was a bit concerned about biking through the traffic in the heart of the city having tried it in London - but Budapest caters very well for its cyclists with clear cycle lanes on pretty much every road. A highlight for me was Buda castle where the view was spectacular (and worth the push to the top of the hill!). Our guide was kind enough to take photos for us. Really lovely location for lunch and the food was okay, might have liked an option if beef goulash is not your thing, might be worth asking the guide if you can change it if you aren’t keen on stew! A minor point though as overall a really lovely day. Such a great way to get to know Budapest.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank horsey_jo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Best way to see some if the main attractions of Budapest in a day, the route it self is scenic, and well planned

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Hadi92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very good bike tour, full of great sites and conducted in very safe and careful manner. Would definitely recommend this to anyone.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Cathal C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews