We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“No se os ocurra reservar aqui”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Premium Apartment House
Ranked #148 of 332 Hotels in Budapest
Reviewed August 16, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tripecab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (146)
There are newer reviews for Premium Apartment House
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

144 - 147 of 147 reviews

Reviewed May 11, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Patrizia67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank paddie76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank paddie76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Budapest hotels
Terézváros
easyHotel Budapest Oktogon
easyHotel Budapest Oktogon
#135 of 332 in Budapest
678 reviews
Hotel Chesscom
#100 of 332 in Budapest
376 reviews
Benczur Hotel
#160 of 332 in Budapest
492 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Budai Hotel
#179 of 332 in Budapest
40 reviews
Passzio Pension
#196 of 332 in Budapest
12 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premium Apartment House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premium Apartment House

Address: Orszagbiro utca 44-46, Budapest 1139, Hungary
Phone Number:
Location: Hungary > Central Hungary > Budapest
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #148 of 332 Hotels in Budapest
Price Range: $42 - $726 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premium Apartment House 3*
Number of rooms: 136
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our apartments with their friendly atmosphere yet reasonable prices offer a nice alternative to the cold elegance and standard services of other hotels. Our fully furnished, soundproofed flats and a wide variety of available services guarantee the comfort and satisfaction of our guests. Taste the buffet breakfast in our cosy cafe, or enjoy the safety of our parking lot for your car - live with us for a couple of days or months and see for yourself! As our slogan says: our apartment house is more than a hotel, as we do not have the wellknown, obligatory, yet expensive and unnecessary services to be found in a traditional hotel. If you choose us you have the chance to only order - and be charged for - those services you really need. This also offers a comfort beyond that of at home, as we can also provide all the top-level hotel services you may need. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Agoda, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Premium Apartment House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing