We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Review Highlights
Excellent experience

I've tried a custom program there. Before I made the appointment, their staff Rita gave me a lot of... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
HansSu
,
Beijing, China
Amazing time

The instructors were profession and clear throughout. I selected their World War 2 package and... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Rhys L
Read all 1,194 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Budapest
from $73.01
More Info
from $22.47
More Info
from $40.99
More Info
from $10.11
More Info
Reviews (1,194)
Filter reviews
1,194 results
Traveler rating
1,015
136
19
9
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,015
136
19
9
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews basic package greatest hits gamer package sniper rifle shoot em all package desert eagle great fun pump action shotgun extra guns black ops package professional instructors raging bull awesome experience public transport take pictures stag party great afternoon
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,194 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

It was my second time on an shooting range and it was really great! The personell was kind and helpful and the instructors did a really good job. They give you the time you need, also the advices and help.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Buddhist108
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The guys who run this place are super friendly and helpful. We booked to do one of their packages which was well worth the money. You have a chance at the end to take pictures and take your target home with you as well as purchase other packages if you'd like. Would highly recommend this place

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Guide04675241726
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

An incredible birthday gift!!! Aaron was amazing, very calm and professional.
We did the 2WW pack and was incredible...guns, revolvers, rifles...unbelievable!!!
You can take pictures with all the weapons, and Aaron is an amazing photographer.
you need a taxi to get there and is easy to spot.
Ah we shoot a 50.BMG Caliber....BOOOM!!!!
A must if you go to Budapest

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank D-no87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

exellent time you will have here they are proffesional and will help if you have never shot before they know the safety aspect and also they are well tuned to the firearms you will use big calibre guns can be shot as a extra well worth it

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank eric h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2019

my freind and I, at my request, went to shoot at this place with the basic package with some extra guns tact on. This was very enjoyable and the instructor was very freindly and knowlegable. after the shoot afteer some talking he even showed us the full armoury where they had many quite rare firearms, which I then payed for to shoot.
The total experience was very fun and I am glad I chose this range. Would absolutely recomend, completely worth the experience.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank jdN4692RS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews