We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Mango Aparthotel and Spa
Nearby Hotels
$117
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness center
$279
$187
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$121
$101
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$187
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$102
$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$128
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hilton Budapest(Budapest)
$212
$184
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$189
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$117
$110
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$230
$177
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (793)
Filter reviews
793 results
Traveler rating
391
278
71
29
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
391
278
71
29
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthese apartmentswashing machinebars and restaurantsseparate buildinggozsdu udvarnoisy at nightapartment was very cleanearly hoursfridge freezermain buildingdining tableseparate toilethuge apartmentthe main metro stationcity taxjewish quarteryour doorstep
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
369 - 374 of 793 reviews
Reviewed August 25, 2011

Name of the place is so from nineties, but don't be fooled, the hotel facilities are brand new. Apartment hotel is located in a nicely renovated block of buildings and you can get your car parked in their garage. There are nice restaurants in the area and the Vaci Ut pedestrian area is only some 10 minutes walk away. The breakfast is served in the restaurant across the street from the hotel. The family room was cozy and clean with two balconies. We had some problems with electricity (half of the apartments lights did not function) and the hotel did not offer any compensation for that. As a regular travellers to Budapest, we'll probably keep this one on our short list when selecting hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jarimalla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2011

We enjoyed staying here. The absence of the AC was not a problem, because in september was cold outside. The clenliness...hm..what can I say...the apartments wasn't so clean. And at night the noise from the outside might be a problem. But I must say the location is perfect and the price is good. And having a kitchen is really hepful. Overall the accomodation is good.

  • Stayed: September 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andreea T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2011

It is called All-4-u Apartments because they are actually residential apartments, you will find yourself living next to tenants and home owners. Be aware that like us (we booked a double room), you might be placed in the apartment off from the main building (where the reception is, which is a much quieter location and it has newer furnishing.) When we arrived, we were led to a different building down the street, where there were two beer halls back to back. The noise did not subside until 4AM, and it was only a Monday night. To make things worse, the unit did not have a working AC unit, we were force to leave the windows open, since the apartment became very hot and stuffy in June. And even with the windows opened, it was still too warm, and neighbors were able to see you with an unobstructed view. (Another apartment is right across the ally way, about 15-20 feet from our view) The furnishing appeared to be older than you'd see in the photos, it was also on the smaller side.
This place did not earn a zero-star because:
1) In-unit laundry machine, it is surely helpful after collecting 1 week of dirty laundry on our extended trip. Bring or buy your own detergent.
2) The location, it is about 5-7 minute walk to two different metro stations, and 10 minute walk to lots of restaurants and shopping area. (About 30 seconds walk to 2 beer halls!)
3) Relatively cheap rate, but honestly, I would pay more for working AC.

Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
3  Thank rcmessier73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2011

Airport shuttle bus from airport to reception at hollo street. Friendly staff. Apartment was in other building. Light and clean place with small balcony. The location is perfect. Close to the metro hub at deak ter. Liszt ferenc ter also within walling range. €169 for 3 nights is great value for money.

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AmsterdamBokkie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2011

I stayed at All4U Apartments for 3 days in May 2011 and had chosen the apartments due to the great reviews on Tripadvisor.

To be honest, I found the apartments to be somewhat average. I'll share my first day experience with you...

My mother was in the toilet area when the light fell out of the ceiling and smashed on the floor. Luckily, she was washing her hands and therefore the light hit her shoulder and then slid to the floor. It is likely that if she was not washing her hands, the light would have fallen and smashed on her head. I went to reception and told the receptionist (a lady) who simply said somebody would come to fix it in a couple of hours- no apology or anything. She did not appear to be surprised by what had happened and said that was all they could so. Not exactly the greatest customer experience.

Aside from that incident, we were informed that the a/c was not available at all and the beds were rather uncomfortable. We also found the courtyard to be noisy at times, with a few boys deciding to play frisbee there at 1am on 1 night. The other nights were fairly quiet. We stayed during the week so I can only imagine that it gets much nosier at weekends with more tourists and stag parties/hen parties.

On a positive note, the location is great and the rooms are clean.

I feel that this could be a great place but falls short in some essential elements which could quite easily be improved.

  • Stayed: May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jaimini82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews