We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Széchenyi u 14”

Sushi Ocean Restaurant
Ranked #99 of 3,739 Restaurants in Budapest
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $6 - $35
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: District V / Inner City
Description: Our restaurant is traditional Japanese restaurant. We have the best E DO MAE sushi in Hungary. E DO MAE sushi is authentic sushi. You can feel special Japanese style like you are in Tyoko. We also have fresh sashimi , eel bowl and a lot of delicious food. And the most important thing is that we have better quality but in lower price. Never missed our restaurant.
Reviewed August 31, 2019
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (342)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

265 - 269 of 342 reviews

Reviewed August 26, 2019
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A Tripadvisor China Member
Reviewed August 15, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 11, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sushi Ocean Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Sushi Ocean Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.