We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Remek kiszolgálás, nagyszerű ételek, és a kisbaba sem volt gond :) ”

Beef Heaven by Tuning
Ranked #175 of 3,938 Restaurants in Budapest
Price range: $3 - $31
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Terezvaros
Description: Our philosophy Our goal is to achieve a level of hospitality where our dear guests feel themselves at home from the very first moment. Where they are satisfied and happy when leaving our restaurant and where they help our work with honest opinion. We want you to feel the time you spend with us a good experience in taste and feeling, too. We do really appreciate, if you share your satisfaction on Facebook and on TripAdvisor. You are kindly welcome, Erdelyi Robert
Reviewed February 27, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: February 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Write a reviewReviews (1,191)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

973 - 977 of 1,191 reviews

Reviewed February 20, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: February 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 20, 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 19, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: February 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 18, 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Travelers who viewed Beef Heaven by Tuning also viewed

 
Budapest, Central Hungary
Budapest, Central Hungary
 

Been to Beef Heaven by Tuning? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.