We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience E-Magine Tours Budapest
from $40.99
More Info
from $28.99
More Info
from $15.99
More Info
from $17.99
More Info
Reviews (1,041)
Filter reviews
544 results
Traveler rating
525
15
2
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
525
15
2
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews scooter tour hour tour electric scooter e bikes great guide great fun amazing experience awesome tour margaret island a lot of fun beautiful city both sides buda side roller eni adri gloves
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 544 reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

I would Highly recommend this with a guided tour. Serious good fun and we fitted in so many beautiful sights. Our group was 6 ladies. So much fun

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Deereen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

We booked a 90-minutes tour with a guide (Mate) and had a great time. E-scooter are easy to handle and offer you a really good feeling :)
We went to special places like Liberty Square, Parliament, St. Stephen’s Basilica. Mate was also relaxed and a very good guide.
I would definitely recommend this tour and Mate as a guide.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank GretchenFrage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Booked 1.5hr tour of Budapest with the e roller bikes. Excellent experience, very good tour guide. Would highly recommend.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank pinks1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
E-MagineToursBP, Guest Relations Manager at E-Magine Tours Budapest, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Pinks1979,

Thank you for your kind words.
We're glad you had a good time on our guided tour!

Kind regards,

E-Magine team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Thanks to Bianca for looking after us yesterday on our bike tour of the castle. Her knowledge was great and she looked after us as we wobbled around the castle tour. Great fun and great value for money.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank ircapper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
E-MagineToursBP, Guest Relations Manager at E-Magine Tours Budapest, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Ircapper,

Thank you for choosing us. I am happy to hear that we could provide a safe and secure experience.
We're glad you were satisfied with our professional tour guide Bianca!:)

Kind regards,

E-Magine team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Bianca was fantastic!! Request her if have chance! Took the 3 hour tour and happened to end up solo. Lucky! Guided tour by monsterolller e-scooter is super cool!! And...... the historical information provided is top notch. So whether you just want to ride and get cool stares or get a great history lesson...... this tour has you covered. Highly recommend Bianca and this tour!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank DocKeith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
E-MagineToursBP, Guest Relations Manager at E-Magine Tours Budapest, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear DocKeith,

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review.
We're glad you were satisfied with our guide, Bianca.
The MonsteRoller is an enjoyable way to discover the city's real atmosphere, the most beautiful sights in a short time. We are glad,that you also get a sight of the advantages of the tour, and entertained by a local guide.

Kind regards,

E-Magine team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Very nice tour, we had to chance to visit budapest by electric scooter. very friendly people and service

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank CedricS569
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
E-MagineToursBP, Guest Relations Manager at E-Magine Tours Budapest, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Cedric,

Thank you for taking your time to rate us.
Our guided tours are carefully arranged to provide you with a full Budapest experience. The goal is to give you the most amount of sites in the shortest amount of time in a relaxed atmosphere.

Kind regards,

E-Magine team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews