We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place !!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
7Seasons Apartments Budapest
Ranked #31 of 336 Hotels in Budapest
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 6, 2013

Very spacious apartments and fully equipped - TV, washing machine, iron/board, hairdryer, fast wi-fi.
Great location.
The staff were amazing ! Special thanks to Flora. Made every effort to help with everything.

Would definitely stay there again !

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fernando S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
7SeasonsApts, Member of Team of 7Seasons Apartments at 7Seasons Apartments Budapest, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2013

Dear Fernando S,

Thank you very much for your kind words, I am very happy to know that you have found the apartment spacious, the location great and our team helpful, we will be glad to meet you again the next time you visit Budapest!

Sincerely,
Szalóki Flóra
Team of 7Seasons Apartments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (2,559)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,525 - 1,531 of 2,559 reviews

Reviewed August 5, 2013

We picked this hotel based on trip advisor reviews. All reviews were spot on. It was perfect for our family of five. It was clean, centrally located, and spacious. Signage around property could be improved, but once we figured out layout, all was fine. We also used transfer service from airport and was awesome. Highly recommend these accommodations. We would definitely stay there again. If you are looking for hotel service such as pool, mini shampoo bottles, and maid service then this place is not for you.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Janine P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
7SeasonsApts, Member of Team of 7Seasons Apartments at 7Seasons Apartments Budapest, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2013

Dear Janine P,

Thank you for your kind words regarding to the cleanliness of the apartments and the good location, I am very happy that you and your family have enjoey Budapest!

We will be glad to welcome you back the next time you return!

Sincerely,
Szalóki Flóra
Team of 7Seasons Apartments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2013

Nice enough apartments but a few issues :

Very hectic for checking in and out again - staff very helpful but not enough of them to cope with the demand so you end up waiting to get things sorted

Not easy to find if you are getting there by car.

The room is fully equipped with washing machine, cutlery, plates etc as well as a complimentary bottle of wine and some tea bags and coffee sachets.

We needed the room for 3 people which means 2 in a double bed which is reasonable and one inf a sofa bed.

The first room we were allocated to was quite strong smelling and we were moved to another which was better. The rooms themselves are comfortable with air con machine and a flat screen TV provided and decent wifi access.

Close to all the useful stuff and buses BUT beware - at night the road is full of vagrants and "people of the night" which was only just ok for us as 3 adults but I wouldnt want to bring youngsters home through that - so a consideration if that sort of thing bothers you (I think one of the reasons was the 24 hour small grocers on the same street).

Not sure I would stay there again to be honest...

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank m m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
7SeasonsApts, Member of Team of 7Seasons Apartments at 7Seasons Apartments Budapest, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2013

Dear m m,

Thank you for taking the time to review us here on TripAdvisor, I am happy to know that you had a nice stay over all but I am very sorry for your negative experiences regarding to the process of the check in and the envionment of the building.

I would like you to know that we are planning to rearrange the opening hours and the work schedules of the reception, so there will be more pople working at the same time in order of the adequate service.

I hope to have an opportunity to welcome you again!

Sincerely,
Szalóki Flóra
Team of 7Seasons Apartments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2013

My stay was really good the service is amazing everything was gr8 I had one problem I thought that there is air conditioning in all bedroom and it was only in one and in the leaving room but beside that its amazing I recomend you to stay there

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joseph9222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
7SeasonsApts, Member of Team of 7Seasons Apartments at 7Seasons Apartments Budapest, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2013

Dear Joseph9222,

Thank you for your kind words, I really hope that you did have a nice stay with us despite of the lack of AC in the bedroom.

I hope we will have a chance to welcome you back very soon!

Sincerely,
Szalóki Flóra
Team of 7Seasons Apartments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2013

Great location, great apartment. It has everything we need. Well decorated internally. Good living room. Staff friendly.
Some points could be improved.

- The bedroom it was very low and matress was not very confortable.
- Air conditioning only in living room. If nights are very hot it could be a problem.
- As the building are not dedicated to this appartments, main entrance, corridors and others are not charming.

But despite this observation the overall cost benefits is very good.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank capixaba_traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
7SeasonsApts, Member of Team of 7Seasons Apartments at 7Seasons Apartments Budapest, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2013

Dear capixaba_traveler,

Thank you for posting your experiences of your recent stay, we are glad to know that you have found the apartment great, the staff friendly and the location convenient. We will for sure consider your advices, thank you for your kind feedback.

We are awaiting to welcomeing you back!

Sincerely,
Szalóki Flóra
Team of 7Seasons Apartments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2013

Stayed here for Formula 1 grand prix last week. The apartments were ideally located as we were less than 5 minutes walk from the Metro line which linked us up with the shuttle buses to the Hungaroring. They are situated right in the centre of Budapest with plenty of shops and restaurants around them. We had a one bedroomed apartment which was quiet large with plenty of storage space. The kitchen was well equipped and the apartment was spotless. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly and more than willing to help us with any queries we had during our stay. We found the transfer service from the airport invaluable as our driver was waiting for us when we arrived and accompanied us right up to the reception. This service is offered free of charge one way when you book directly with the apartments. We fell in love with Budapest and would love to return for a city break at some stage when we would have more time to explore this beautiful city. We will definitely stay at the 7 Seasons on our return.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rosie629
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
7SeasonsApts, Member of Team of 7Seasons Apartments at 7Seasons Apartments Budapest, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2013

Dear Rosie629,

Thank you very much for writing your feedback here on TripAdvisor, we are delighted to learn that you have spent such a nice holiday with us and that you have enjoyed Budapest as well. Thank you for your positive comments about our Private Transfer Service, our staff, our location and apartments.

It will be our pleasure to welcome you back very soon!

Sincerely,
Szalóki Flóra
Team of 7Seasons Apartments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2013

Just come home from staying at the seven seasons in Budapest after taking the family to the Hungarian f1 gp. Ideal apt close to all tourist attractions and shops but once your in the apt you cant here a thing from the busy streets. Only down side is that the view from the balcony was an old derelict building but if your on a city holiday who wants to sit on a balcony. Staff at the reception were all very friendly and always asked us if everything was allright. If staying in Budapest again I would definetly stay in the same place for the convinience. From Dylan and all the family in Denbigh.

Room Tip: No need for a 3 bedroom for 6 people as the living room with a sofa bed is very large
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eliasDenbigh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
7SeasonsApts, Member of Team of 7Seasons Apartments at 7Seasons Apartments Budapest, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2013

Dear eliasDenbigh,

Thank you for your kind comments regarding to our convenient location and our helpful staff, I really hope that the lack of the view didn’t disturb you too much.

We hope to see you and your family the next time you visit Budapest!

Sincerely,
Szalóki Flóra
Team of 7Seasons Apartments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Budapest hotels
Fraser Residence Budapest
#18 of 336 in Budapest
1,219 reviews
District VII / Jewish Quarter
Gozsdu Court Aparthotel
Gozsdu Court Aparthotel
#48 of 336 in Budapest
958 reviews
District V / Inner City
The Three Corners Hotel Art
The Three Corners Hotel Art
#47 of 336 in Budapest
759 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Terézváros
Opera Garden Hotel & Apartments
District VII / Jewish Quarter
Continental Hotel Budapest
Continental Hotel Budapest
#42 of 336 in Budapest
4,472 reviews
K+K Hotel Opera
#41 of 336 in Budapest
3,335 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to 7Seasons Apartments Budapest? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about 7Seasons Apartments Budapest

Address: Kiraly utca 8, Budapest 1061, Hungary
Phone Number:
Location: Hungary > Central Hungary > Budapest
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#27 Luxury Hotel in Budapest
Price Range: $71 - $166 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — 7Seasons Apartments Budapest 4*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
7Seasons Apartments offer exclusive apartments at great rates in the heart of Budapest, only a few minutes' walk from the main sights.The spacious one, two and three-bedroom apartments featuring sleek contemporary design and furnishings, equipped with a range of modern conveniences to ensure a comfortable stay. Wireless internet is available in all apartments free of charge. 7Seasons Apartments are easily accessible as all means of public transportation are only a 2-minute walk away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Agoda, HostelWorld and Priceline so you can book your 7Seasons Apartments Budapest reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
7seasons Apartments Budapest Hotel Budapest

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing