We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
7Seasons Apartments Budapest
Ranked #30 of 336 Hotels in Budapest
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 15, 2012

The best service I ever experienced! The location couldn't be better, right next to the metro station and in the heart of the city regarding restaurants, bars and shopping!
DEFINiTELY the place to stay in Budapest!

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank plprince
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
7SeasonsApts, Member of Team of 7Seasons Apartments at 7Seasons Apartments Budapest, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2013

Dear plprince,

Thank you so much for choosing the 7Seasons Apartments, I hope we will have a chance to serve you again on your next visit!

Sincerely,
Szalóki Flóra
Team of 7Seasons Apartments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (2,626)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,689 - 1,695 of 2,626 reviews

Reviewed December 15, 2012

The apartment was large and comfortable. Everything you want was there including a bottle of wine on the table. Two small issues were no English tv save for American news and the bed although comfortable far too low to the ground. Hot water and excellent central heating. Good double glazing little to no noise. Excellent location 2 mins from central square where you get hop on hop off buses. Next door to metro. No more than 10 mins to river and minutes from either trendy bars or local hostelries. Would definitely stay if in budapest again.

Room Tip: I would go for upper room just to stay away from any ground noise
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank thetimes01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
7SeasonsApts, Member of Team of 7Seasons Apartments at 7Seasons Apartments Budapest, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2013

Dear thetimes01,

Thank you for your feedback, it was a pleasure to read your comments regarding to the comfort of the apartment and good location, I am really sorry that you haven’t found th ebed comfortable, I hope you had a good night sleep though.

It will be a pleasure to meet you again on your next journey to Budapest!

Sincerely,
Szalóki Flóra
Team of 7Seasons Apartments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2012

These apartments are fantastic!! We were picked up from the airport by private transfer which was fantastic, and free of charge arranged by the staff, the driver was so lovely and helpful. We booked a 3 bedroom apartment which was huge and had a fab view of st Stephen basilica(c602). It was so clean and modern and the staff couldn't do enough for u. The apartments are right in the centre of budapest, with deak square( main transport hub) being 1 minute walk away. Everything is so close by, fantastic restaurant just around the back of the apartments. Highly recommend to stay here. We have been to Budapest many times and this is the best place to stay.

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bigtoeWales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
7SeasonsApts, Member of Team of 7Seasons Apartments at 7Seasons Apartments Budapest, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2013

Dear bigtoeWales,

We are all pleased at 7Seasons Apartments, that you enjoyed your stay with us and wrote such a positive review, thank you very much for mentioning our Private Transfer Service, lovely staff and spacious apartment, I have already forwarded your kind words to the entire team.

We will certainly look forward to crafting a wonderful stay for you in the very near future!

Sincerely,
Szalóki Flóra
Team of 7Seasons Apartments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2012

These apartments despite of being well hidden are the best option in my opinion for traveling with a family. Situated right in the center, easy to get anywhere. I am recommending this place for those who are traveling with a family or group.

Room Tip: Higher floors with windows facing towards a courtyard are quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VitaliyKiev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
7SeasonsApts, Member of Team of 7Seasons Apartments at 7Seasons Apartments Budapest, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2013

Dear VitaliyKiev,

Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us, I am truly happy to know you found the apartment perfect for a family or a bigger group!

I hope we will have an opportunity to meet you and your family or any travel companion on your next visit to Budapest!

Sincerely,
Szalóki Flóra
Team of 7Seasons Apartments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2012

The apartments are spacious, well appointed and clean. Everybody was very kind, the transfer service perfect! The hotel is located in the city center, near to the most beautiful place and palace. Near the hotel there are also two underground stations. Very good quality and no so expensive.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fulvia112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
7SeasonsApts, Member of Team of 7Seasons Apartments at 7Seasons Apartments Budapest, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2013

Dear Fulvia112,

I am glad to hear that you have spent such a nice vacation with us, thank you for taking the time to share your experiences. Thank you for your kind words on our Private Transfer Service and the quality of the apartment, it will be our pleasure to welcome you back soon!

Sincerely,
Szalóki Flóra
Team of 7Seasons Apartments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2012

We stayed in a 2 bed superior apartment which was ideal for 2 couples as it had 2 bathrooms. The apartment was very clean, comfortable and well equipped. Excellent location, convenient for the bus tours, city centre and underground. Staff were very helpful and knowledgable

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank theploppys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
7SeasonsApts, Member of Team of 7Seasons Apartments at 7Seasons Apartments Budapest, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2013

Dear theploppys,

Thank you very much for your kind words, I am really happy that you have found our apartment clean, comfortable, well equipped and well located and the staff helpful.

We can’t wait to welcome you back!

Sincerely,
Szalóki Flóra
Team of 7Seasons Apartments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2012

Took advantage of the free shuttle from the airport to apartment since we booked a few months in advance. Definitely recommend this property! Clean, quiet with friendly reception desk. A few possible changes to make it perfect!
Goods: Perfect location. Right across from a grocery store and wonderful bakery! 2 minutes walk to Deak Ferenc Metro and tram and bus line. 3 minute walk to Christmas markets which was our meals and entertainment for all 3 nights we were there! Apartment seemed to be furnished entirely by IKEA. Light wood, clean lines. Some of the dishware still had IKEA stickers on them! Very spacious. Loved the complimentary bottle of wine and assortment of teas. Although we didn't use it, it was nice to have a washer in the apartment. Water pressure was excellent. Felt very safe.
Bads: IKEA platform bed which was firm and very low to the ground. Couch in living room VERY firm (hard as a rock!). No sugar/creamer for the lovely assortment of teas! No TV in bedroom. Trash room on the first floor (everyone is responsible for their own trash/recycling) was stinky every time we walked to/from the apartment.
The goods definitely outweighed the bads! Would definitely recommend and would choose to stay here again!

Room Tip: Would recommend the Superior Room if you have 4 or more people...so much more room and a better couc...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LivingtheGoodLife3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
7SeasonsApts, Member of Team of 7Seasons Apartments at 7Seasons Apartments Budapest, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2013

Dear LivingtheGoodLife3,

Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel and the kind review here on Trip Advisor. I am pleased to know that you have found your apartment clean and quiet and the reception staff kind and helpful. Your feedback helps us a lot to improve the quality of our services so thank you very much for taking the time to post it.

We would love to see you back soon!

Sincerely,
Szalóki Flóra
Team of 7Seasons Apartments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Budapest hotels
Fraser Residence Budapest
#22 of 336 in Budapest
1,242 reviews
District V / Inner City
The Three Corners Hotel Art
The Three Corners Hotel Art
#47 of 336 in Budapest
786 reviews
District V / Inner City
Hotel Zenit Budapest Palace
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Terézváros
Opera Garden Hotel & Apartments
Hotel Palazzo Zichy
#4 of 336 in Budapest
5,032 reviews
Casati Budapest Hotel
#6 of 336 in Budapest
1,293 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to 7Seasons Apartments Budapest? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about 7Seasons Apartments Budapest

Address: Kiraly utca 8, Budapest 1061, Hungary
Phone Number:
Location: Hungary > Central Hungary > Budapest
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#26 Luxury Hotel in Budapest
Price Range: $67 - $163 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — 7Seasons Apartments Budapest 4*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
7Seasons Apartments offer exclusive apartments at great rates in the heart of Budapest, only a few minutes' walk from the main sights.The spacious one, two and three-bedroom apartments featuring sleek contemporary design and furnishings, equipped with a range of modern conveniences to ensure a comfortable stay. Wireless internet is available in all apartments free of charge. 7Seasons Apartments are easily accessible as all means of public transportation are only a 2-minute walk away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, HostelWorld, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your 7Seasons Apartments Budapest reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
7seasons Apartments Budapest Hotel Budapest

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing