We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“7Seasons Budapest”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
7Seasons Apartments Budapest
Ranked #31 of 332 Hotels in Budapest
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 21, 2012

Excellent location, very close to public transport. Clean, spacious, well-equipped. Highly recommended for family visits. Very helpful staff. A modern block, though our room was showing a little age - small pieces of plaster falling off the walls, some cracks, but nothing that caused a problem. Minor maintenance needed.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Martyn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
7SeasonsApts, Member of Team of 7Seasons Apartments at 7Seasons Apartments Budapest, responded to this reviewResponded December 3, 2012

Dear Martyn G,

Thank you very much for choosing the 7Seasons Apartments. I am happy to learn that you enjoyed your apartment, the location and that you found our team helpful.
We would love to welcome you back anytime!

Sincerely,

Flora
Team of 7Seasons Apartments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (2,450)
There are newer reviews for 7Seasons Apartments Budapest
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,615 - 1,621 of 2,450 reviews

Reviewed October 21, 2012

The 7 Seasons apartment we had was even better than the illustration on the website with every thing we could want and more. I wold like to congratulate the person responsible for selecting and training the staff. They were so professional and helpful even when we asked on Saturday evening for help with the room safe. Nothing seemed any trouble to all the personal on duty at any time and they have our heartfelt thanks for making our stay so very enjoyable. What a pity this company dose not seem to have apartments in other cities.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Grenmalvern
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
7SeasonsApts, Member of Team of 7Seasons Apartments at 7Seasons Apartments Budapest, responded to this reviewResponded December 3, 2012

Dear Grenmalvern,

Thank you so much for choosing the 7Seasons Apartments. We are truly pleased by your comments regarding our staff, we are always working hard on making our guests stay comfortable so your opinion is a great recognition for us all. We will certainly share your comments with the management.

Once again thank you and we hope to see you soon in Budapest again soon.

Sincerely,
Flora
Team of 7Seasons Apartments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2012

Everything matched what described on the website and it felt just like home.

The apartment is modern and comfortable. Kitchen is well equipped so making some breakfasts was simple. We did not cook other food since Budapest is full of great restaurants. But if you wish to just cook yourself, everything you need is there. (recommend the restaurant called Vakvarju--It is just one block away from the apartment. Food is excellent with live music in the evening)
Staff in 7 seasons were very polite and helpful. After read the apartment introduction brochure, we book the Gellert SPA ticket from the reception. It was the best choice. It helped us to avoid queuing in the SPA to get the ticket and the price is the same.

If you like, walking after dinner to the The Blue Danube only takes about 15 minutes. And you can go across the bridge look at the Parliament building in the night. It was amazing view!
Apartment is close to the metro, tram, 24hrs supermarket, bank and money change stores(and ''do'' change money in Budapest! It has much better rate than in your own country or you could bring Euros since some shops accept that or just change Euros to Forint) Tram 47&49 takes you to the Market Hall in 10 minutes, which is best for souvenir, paprika and Hungary sausages.

Just to say, if you want to go between the airport and the apartment (reception), better to book their own Airport Transfer from their own website. It is easy to use and the best transfer
with reasonable price, the stuff will wait for you at the arrival gate in the airport and more important you will not get lost to find the apartment since the 7 seasons apartment only owns part of the whole building.
We highly recommended the apartment, it worth a 5 star!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pinglovestravelling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
7SeasonsApts, Member of Team of 7Seasons Apartments at 7Seasons Apartments Budapest, responded to this reviewResponded December 3, 2012

Dear pinglovestravelling,

Thank you for your kind review here on TripAdvisor. Your comprehensive comments are appreciated and we are always thankful to receive the compliments, it was the most wonderful to read that we could make you feel home. Our team is proud of the service and experience they provide to our guests. Thank you also for leaving such great advices to all future guests, I am very sure that they will find them useful.

We will certainly look forward to providing a wonderful stay for you in the very near future.

Sincerely,

Flora
Team of 7Seasons Apartments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2012

We stayed 3 nights at the 7seasons Apartments. The apartment was modern, well equipped and very comfortable. The location was superb! The Staff were extremely helpful and friendly. We would definitely stay there again and highly recommend it to others.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KrisPerthAus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
7SeasonsApts, Member of Team of 7Seasons Apartments at 7Seasons Apartments Budapest, responded to this reviewResponded December 3, 2012

Dear KrisPerthAus,

Thank you for being our valued guest and for writing such a wonderful review! We would be pleased to welcome you back again on your next journey to Hungary!

Sincerely,

Flora
Team of 7Seasons Apartments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2012

During our recent travel through Hungary, we stayed at the two bed-room superior serviced apartment for 5 nights. The apartment is well furnished with all basic requirements and is very conveniently located (though not on the bank of Danube river). The property can further enhance its value by adding few features like two WCs in a two bed-room apartment, basic toiletries like bath gel, shampoo etc.

Besides, the staff was extremely friendly and co-operative and provided all required assistance and guidance in planning daily programs, renting a car.

We can strongly recommend the same for a small group/ family.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dalal2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
7SeasonsApts, Member of Team of 7Seasons Apartments at 7Seasons Apartments Budapest, responded to this reviewResponded December 3, 2012

Dear Dalal2011,

Thank you for your kind review and comments. We are thrilled with your overall experience and staff compliments, we are really happy that we could make your stay so enjoyable and we will of course consider your suggestions.

I hope we can accommodate you and your travel companion on your next visit to Budapest as well!

Sincerely,
Flora
Team of 7Seasons Apartments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2012

This is great place ,great location,fantastic apartment,yes its the ikea showroom, but my god what do you expect the Presidential suite suite at the Hilton.
Value for money this is fantastic , clean, large bedroom , lounge, seperate bathroom ,laundry and the staff were great . I would recommend this anyone.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steve K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
7SeasonsApts, Member of Team of 7Seasons Apartments at 7Seasons Apartments Budapest, responded to this reviewResponded December 3, 2012

Dear Steve K,

Thank you for recently being our honored guest and for taking the time to review us! I'm very happy that you enjoyed your visit so thoroughly! I will share your glowing compliments with all of our staff. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Sincerely,

Flora
Team of 7Seasons Apartments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2012

One bedroom and living room with nice full equipped kitchen. Room was clean, bed was not biggest but comfortable. Bottle of wine was waiting for me as gift on room.
Little issue I had with parking as you have first go to reception and then you can go to garage. So you have to stay somewhere with car which is in center not so easy. Apartments are in one big building so it’s kind of small maze.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank whoiswho25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
7SeasonsApts, Member of Team of 7Seasons Apartments at 7Seasons Apartments Budapest, responded to this reviewResponded December 3, 2012

Dear whoiswho25,

Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your recent stay at the 7Seasons Apartments. I am delighted to learn that you enjoyed our apartment and that you were satisfied with the cleanness. I also hope we could provide you proper help while your stay, making it comfortable.
We will look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future!

Sincerely,
Flora
Team of 7Seasons Apartments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Budapest hotels
Fraser Residence Budapest
#17 of 332 in Budapest
1,179 reviews
Terézváros
Opera Garden Hotel & Apartments
District V / Inner City
Bohem Art Hotel
Bohem Art Hotel
#13 of 332 in Budapest
2,447 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
District VII / Jewish Quarter
Gozsdu Court Aparthotel
Gozsdu Court Aparthotel
#45 of 332 in Budapest
927 reviews
Casati Budapest Hotel
#8 of 332 in Budapest
1,157 reviews
District V / Inner City
Hotel Zenit Budapest Palace
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to 7Seasons Apartments Budapest? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about 7Seasons Apartments Budapest

Address: Kiraly utca 8, Budapest 1061, Hungary
Phone Number:
Location: Hungary > Central Hungary > Budapest
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#27 Luxury Hotel in Budapest
Price Range: $70 - $217 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — 7Seasons Apartments Budapest 4*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
7Seasons Apartments offer exclusive apartments at great rates in the heart of Budapest, only a few minutes' walk from the main sights.The spacious one, two and three-bedroom apartments featuring sleek contemporary design and furnishings, equipped with a range of modern conveniences to ensure a comfortable stay. Wireless internet is available in all apartments free of charge. 7Seasons Apartments are easily accessible as all means of public transportation are only a 2-minute walk away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Agoda, HostelWorld, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your 7Seasons Apartments Budapest reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
7seasons Apartments Budapest Hotel Budapest

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing