We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (251)
Filter reviews
251 results
Traveler rating
152
77
12
5
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
152
77
12
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews washing machine these apartments apartment complex superb apartment nice apartments bedding and towels perfect location airport transfer service restaurants and coffee shops flat tv minute walk sofa bed wouldn't stay anywhere else big bathroom ironing board a stones throw apartment was very clean
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 251 reviews
Reviewed September 25, 2018 via mobile

We stayed on April for 4 nights.
The apartment was very nice, quiet, clean
Edit was very helpfull with info.
Central location .
Taxi service by the hotel was quick and righg on time.
Warmly reccomended

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank eden s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2018

Stayed here recently for 5 nights. The apartments are in a great central location, very close to all main sights. We had a studio apartment for 3 people. It was lovely, clean and modern with all that we needed for our stay. I had asked for a quiet apartment and it was very quiet never any problems with noise. Wifi was good, there was a shortage of power points though and if I had one criticism it was that the third bed (a sofa bed) wasn't very comfortable. We had bedding and towels changed during our stay. Overall the apartment was a good choice and we enjoyed our stay.
You collect the keys from their office around the corner, you have to pay in cash either Euros of Huf, the lady there was very friendly and helpful and we were able to store our luggage there on the last day until late afternoon.

Room tip: Ask for a quiet room
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
Thank teenr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2018 via mobile

Perfect location, clean, big, comfortable apartment that includes more than anyone would need for vacations. Washing machine and ironing board? I loved this place! Big bathroom, hairdryer, flat TV, fast WiFi, comfortable mattress, balcony ...a true value for money stay! So close to Aeroport’s bus station and literally in the center of the city.
Finally, many thanks to the the lady that runs the place, she was truly helpful. Au revoir!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank LouKirio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2018

As described by many reviewers, this is an apartment complex located within the central passage mall area. The location is superb, it comes close proximity to the Metro stations, bus stations, airport shuttle bus (100E is nearby) as well as Trams. It is also within walking distance to the Danube for beautiful day and night time views. Tons of restaurants, bars, pubs, shops, supermarket, banks etc within a stones throw away.

The only caveat to the location is that this is the "night clubbing/partying district" of budapest. Be prepared particularly over the weekends to hear noise up to the wee hours (0400/0500) for those sensitive to noise. We had an apartment facing the passage so may have been more prone. There are also lots of people coming in/out at various times of the night particularly on weekends so those who are light sleepers may find this to be noisy.

The amenities were fine. The bed probably was too soft for my tastes and could have required replacement of the mattress. a/c worked perfectly, washer within the bathroom was helpful as well as small kitchen within the apartment. this was NOT like an air BNB so for self-caterers, be prepared to bring your own amenities - they had basic cooking stuff, but nothing else - you had to buy your own salt, pepper, oil, etc if you are planning to cook.

There is no reception - these are truly self-servicing apartments. They only clean once if you stay for 5 nights or more. there are others nearby if you prefer more options - all the same complex but some had reception and perhaps may have been quieter.

I probably would not stay again - the noise level was hard to sleep as we were adjusting to jet lag so slept earlier than most folks. for those who are less noise sensitive you'd find a nice bargain with these places.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Trekkersocal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2018 via mobile

Superb apartment ... perfect Location 5/5 you have everything next to the apartment a 24 hour supermarket, loads of restaurants , money exchange ,opposite the road you have shopping and the Budapest eye and the apartment was clean and big.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Prerna0903
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews