We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Espressoul Budapest - handcrafted confectionery & cafe
Ranked #17 of 220 Dessert in Budapest
Price range: $1 - $7
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: District V / Inner City
Description: We guarantee the perfect coffee experience by our three highly qualified, competitor baristas. Besides the classic Italian style espresso you can find our specialty single origin blend of 100% arabica, also to mention filter coffee as the foundational element of the new wave coffee culture. Every day we wait our guests with freshly made, handcrafted mono desserts and ice cream. Hot lemonade specialities and fresh made breakfast pastries are also available prepared by the experienced hands of our colleagues.
Reviewed August 31, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
espressoulbudapest, Tulajdonos at Espressoul Budapest - handcrafted confectionery & cafe, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2019
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (203)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

105 - 109 of 203 reviews

Reviewed August 7, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2019
Google Translation

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2019
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
espressoulbudapest, Tulajdonos at Espressoul Budapest - handcrafted confectionery & cafe, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2019
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Espressoul Budapest - handcrafted confectionery & cafe also viewed

Budapest, Central Hungary
 
Budapest, Central Hungary
Budapest, Central Hungary
 

Been to Espressoul Budapest - handcrafted confectionery & cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.