We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Buda Castle Fashion Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Burg Hotel(Budapest)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hilton Budapest(Budapest)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Castle Garden(Budapest)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Dunapart Hotel(Budapest)
View Hotel
Reviews (1,033)
Filter reviews
1,033 results
Traveler rating
696
278
33
17
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
696
278
33
17
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsduplex roomfisherman's bastiongreat hotelquiet streetnumber bussmall hotelrooms are hugehotel is situatedthe riverthe ground floorroyal palacecold meatsquiet at nightlovely roomchain bridgebreakfast roombeautiful city
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
618 - 623 of 1,033 reviews
Reviewed June 21, 2012

Our rooms were large and spacious. The bathroom was beautiful and well equipped. Our rooms opened onto a central courtyard with big windows. I enjoyed the in room WIFI. The decor was modern and crisp. The central location in Buda was an easy walk to cafes, sites and attractions.
I recommend this hotel as a comfortable place to stay when visiting beautiful Budapest, which I hope to do again next year.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MargeC47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2012

Have been coming here for a couple of years now on business trips and find it very peaceful after long days. The wifi works well in room and is foc.
Staff are always friendly and helpful.
Some of the fittings I have noticed are beginning to need repair and ones which have been repaired have been done rather shabbily. This is a real shame as it detracts from an otherwise lovely hotel.
Other things that would make it even better... Tea/ coffees making facilities in room. An English speaking tv Chanel other than the news.

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nevadacar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2012

This hotel is not only charming but has aimed their service toward selective discerning clients, it is in a very convenient place in the Buda district which is great in the evening, excellent restaurants within minutes walk. The hotel is decorated in a modern way this mixed with excellent specification in furniture and bathrooms made our stay very memorable and would definitely recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: excellent junior suite on the ground floor.
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LynPriestHutton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2012

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 30, 2012

The hotel is in a great location and is beautifully kept. The personnel is top drawer and our applause goes especially to Alexandra and Istvan, as they were so helpful in directing us newcomers through their beautiful city. They recommended the best sweet shop in the world that is right around the corner. Great cakes, pastry and ice cream. Also, the included breakfast was absolutely superb and our kudos to their chef. Will definitely stay here again and will highly recommend this hotel to our friends. We stayed there in May 2012.

Room Tip: I'm positive all rooms are superb.
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dora1893
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews