We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Boutique Hotel Marita
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (141)
Filter reviews
141 results
Traveler rating
34
56
33
10
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
34
56
33
10
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool areafriendly hotelsea viewparking garagefurniture
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 141 reviews
Reviewed July 1, 2014

I really like this hotel. It has everything I miss in most of the 3-stars hotels which I normally book-huge rooms with modern furnishing and a huge bathroom with a great bathtub. I loved our balcony, all in glass, with mosquito net and a lot of privacy. We stayed on the third floor and had an amazing view of the sea, botanical garden and the pool. The pool is nice, not so big though. I must point out that the hotel offers a lot of services which are included in the price you pay-like parking in the hotel garage, free WIFI in the rooms, bike rent and use of the saunas. The personnel was so nice and helpful. I recommend this hotel to all the people who like comfort for a reasonable price.

Room Tip: Choose a room with a sea view!
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Blue M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2014

This weekend me and my girlfriend decided to go to the shore. We were looking to find a hotel with best prices and best quality and so we found this one and we said this is it! Marita hotel has a free parking garage and also an outside parking with lots of parking spaces.

Room Tip: If possible get the room with a seaside view, because it is magical!
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Šuligoj E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2014

We were the week 8th June and the weather was fantastic - reaching 40o mid week .Our grand suite was on the 3rd floor complete with balcony overlooking the pool area. The space was awesome - including huge bedrrrom/bathroom and lounge. Staff were vey polite and most helpful at the reception desk and restaurant and pool areas. The room cleaning service was basic in our opinion however an abundance of fresh towels were delivered on a daily basis. We were half board and the breakfast/dinner menus were good. Would definately recommend.

Room Tip: Could be noisy near the pool area
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank easttown227
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2014 via mobile

A nice hotel with spa...great location as its right at the city center. It was old and new week holiday and we were staying at the third floor which has a beautiful oceanview. Free WIFI in the room and spacious bathroom with bathtube. The only downgrade is the heather doesnt heat up quickly (as it was winter). Breakfast buffet is awesome!

Stayed: December 2013, traveled with friends
Thank Anastasia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2014

We enjoyed our stay at Marita. The room was clean and the staff is always there to help you. We will surely come back again. Recomendable is you are looking for a nice, quiet and clean hotel. The parking is free, wi-fi internet connection in the room is free, breakfast is selfservice but there is a lot of choice.

Room Tip: we had a room "between floors" they have showers
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lepnovdan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews